Huntersville/Lake Norman, NC Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 1, 2024

We have been here over a year and my daughter loves it! Communication with the team is very easy with just having to text. Only con is we live a little far so the class times for the current class we’re in are no optimal.

5/5

April 24, 2024

TLG is such a great place for little ones to work out that energy! They also teach necessary skills, some sign language, cooperation, taking turns, and so many other valuable lessons for toddlers!

5/5

February 28, 2024

Our 3 year old daughter absolutely loves The Little Gym! She looks forward to it every week. This is the first activity that she’s participated in where the parents aren’t in the room (we watch through the wall of windows). We couldn’t believe how quickly she adjusted and we attribute that to her sweet teachers who make her feel special each week. We definitely recommend The Little Gym Huntersville!

5/5

February 20, 2024

My daughter has been in this gym for 4 years now and continues to enjoy and grow! I recommend this as a great starting place for any child wanting to learn gymnastics!

5/5

February 20, 2024

Amazing experience. My kiddo has learned so many skills and most importantly, how to listen it other adults.

4/5

January 19, 2024

My daughter loved coming here. Price was a little hefty and I actually pay the same price at a gymnastics place now. Always clean and the staff was nice

5/5

November 14, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

October 24, 2023

Just had my daughter’s birthday at the gym and it was amazing, the people are so nice and they take care of everything.

5/5

September 29, 2023

My daughter that's 11 years old, really enjoys The Little Gym. She was recently moved up to a more challenging class since one of the teachers noticed that her skill level had gone up. While in her new class, during one practice she was feeling kind of down because she was having an issue on the bar. My husband and I were out of town and we had our son take her to practice, we received a call from her teacher and she informed us that she was feeling a little down and may need a pep talk to help build her confidence up and to tell her to not give up. She didn't have to do that and that showed me that these teachers are really passionate about what they do.

5/5

September 18, 2023

We have seen our son’s confidence blossom since starting gymnastics. He’s making friends, learning new skills, and having so much fun.