Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

4/5

February 24, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 19, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

December 21, 2023

Great gym experience for a dozen or so three year olds.

5/5

November 15, 2023

My son absolutely has loved this class from being a bug buddy to a bird. I wish I could take him everyday but we go extra days when it’s possible. The teachers have so many students but still build connections with every child to make them feel welcome. My son has the biggest smile in the gym and loves all the teachers. Parents will for sure get a little workout as well! Highly recommend for any little child around! Extremely thankful to have given this a chance because my son has developed great with the workouts and skills they teach the little kiddos!

5/5

October 24, 2023

My daughter loved coming here and really looking forward to the next session. The staff is really great. I wish it was a little bigger but still totally worth it!

5/5

August 2, 2023

The Little Gym of Fayetteville has the sweetest teachers! They gently encourage everyone to participate and call each kid by name. My girl gets her wiggles out, while learning to wait her turn and follow directions. She counts down the days until she goes back each week! Bonus: parents get to watch from the lobby!

5/5

June 17, 2023

My son absolutely loves going here. Along with playing and learning new exercises, it helps him with his interaction with other kids his age. It's actually helping with his speaking skills and they also teach the sign language for the focus of the session such as the colors. I am so happy we found this place for him.

5/5

March 10, 2023

The baby gym was amazing my little one had so much fun and the instructor was great a giving directions.

5/5

February 17, 2023

My experience is Good , But I really want to focus my comment to Miss "Akejah", My child and I attended several lessons with her. She smart,loving , well educated and attentive person , She can notice the smallest details and memorize most of the names of children. She helped me get a lot of information. I expect that she will have a bright professional future,wish her success and all the best.

5/5

February 10, 2023

No comment provided.