CALL @ 919-908-9997 or TEXT US @ 984-227-4114 for more information! Click for Camp Info!

 

 

Find Your Double Win

Kids win. Parents win. Come see what The Little Gym Durham, NC is all about!

View Our Schedule

Explore our weekly class schedule to see the parent/child and gymnastics classes available. Sort by age and class category to quickly find what you need.

See Our Classes

Try Us Out

Try us out risk-free. Find a class you are interested in on our calendar and click now to find an intro class and simply complete your enrollment to join us.

Give us A Try

Join Today!

Ready to enroll in a class at The Little Gym? Find your class on the calendar and click join now to choose the membership option that’s right for you.

Get Started

Explore Our Schedule

Classes listed are based on the gym schedule for the next 7 days and may be impacted by holiday hours in the next week. If the class you are interested in has no current availability, click below to connect to a team embers and learn about our waitlist options.

Week 5

Monday Jan 1
Tuesday Jan 2
Wednesday Jan 3
Thursday Jan 4
Friday Jan 5
Saturday Jan 6
Sunday Jan 7
Monday Jan 8
Tuesday Jan 9
Wednesday Jan 10
Thursday Jan 11
Friday Jan 12
Saturday Jan 13
Sunday Jan 14
Monday Jan 15
Tuesday Jan 16
Wednesday Jan 17
Thursday Jan 18
Friday Jan 19
Saturday Jan 20
Sunday Jan 21
Monday Jan 22
Tuesday Jan 23
Wednesday Jan 24
Thursday Jan 25
Friday Jan 26
Saturday Jan 27
Sunday Jan 28
Monday Jan 29
Tuesday Jan 30
Wednesday Jan 31
Thursday Feb 1
Friday Feb 2
Saturday Feb 3
Sunday Feb 4
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
12:00 AM
12:00 AM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
12:00 AM

Explore our classes

Starting at 4 months old, your children can experience the encouragement and support to help them grow into strong, healthy, independent people. And, we support you too as you guide your children through all of life's adventures. You build a community and your kid's get some serious fun - that's what we call aDouble Win!From crawling to cartwheels, and handstands to handsprings, watch your child progress and build skills for whatever their future holds.

The Little Gym Membership

Our simple membership pricing makes it easy for you to join The Little Gym. Your child’s membership covers one or two classes per week. As they grow with The Little Gym, their classes will progress and change but your Membership stays the same. It’s simple!

Basic

no commitment
$109/mo

  • 1 Class Per Week
  • 2 Classes Per Week
  • Complimentary Member Events
  • 10% off Gym Programs (Birthday Parties, Camps, Parents' Survival Nights)
  • Member Benefits May Vary Based on Capacity

Premium

no commitment
$196/mo

  • 1 Class Per Week
  • 2 Classes Per Week
  • Complimentary Member Events
  • 10% off Gym Programs (Birthday Parties, Camps, Parents' Survival Nights)
  • Member Benefits May Vary Based on Capacity

E

Get Your Kids Ready For…

challenges
||
happiness
||
life
||
success
||
fun
||
opportunity
||
whatever

Discover how The Little Gym of Durham, NC helps kids of all ages get moving. Our progressive gymnastics program begins at 4 months with Parent/Child classes and grows with your child through Pre-K and Grade School.

Party at The Little Gym

Our birthday parties are the perfect mix of free-flowing fun and planned activities to celebrate your child’s big day. That’s why we are among the top birthday party places for kids and named Best Gym Party by Parents Magazine.

E

Based on most recent 100 reviews

Based on most recent 100 reviews

FEATURED REVIEWS

When kids are happy, parents are happy. Hear from our members and see why parents love The Little Gym.

the Little gym of Durham, NC

Our gym is open to our registered members and party guests only. If you’d like to schedule a tour or introductory class, please contact us.

REGULAR OPEN HOURS

MONDAY
9:00 am - 7:45 pm
TUESDAY
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
WEDNESDAY
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
THURSDAY
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
FRIDAY
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
SATURDAY
8:30 am - 2:00 pm
SUNDAY
8:30 am - 1:00 pm

HOLIDAY & SPECIAL HOURS


No Special Hours.