Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Williamsville, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 17, 2019

My wife brought our now 14 month old son here on a whim when he was about 9 months. He fell in love with going, made a bunch of great friends and created bonds with instructors! The instructors have given me, my wife and our son the confidence to do things we did not know were possible for a >1 year old. We love it here and have signed him up for the fall/spring session as well as summer session. Give it a shot, I'm sure you will agree that this place and the people who work there are amazing. 🙂

5/5

April 16, 2019

Such a great place for kids to learn gymnastics! The classes are so fun and interactive and they switch up the gym every time. Highly recommend!

5/5

April 16, 2019

We love the little gym! We have been members for 2 years and highly recommend all classes. It has been great interaction for both our 3 year old and 7 month old. All staff is friendly and truly learn the personality of your child.

5/5

April 16, 2019

Came to our very first Little Bug class with my 5 month old. Miss Rachel was so sweet and welcoming! There was great, age appropriate stretching and activities that now we can keep practicing at home! Can’t wait to come back and keep building social skills for my little guy.

5/5

April 16, 2019

The Little Gym is such a fun learning environment for kids! My toddler has benefited mentally and physically from the highly trained (and fun!) teachers giving them new skills each week. Each class is different, ensuring that children are consistently challenged and always having fun! We have a blast each class!

5/5

April 16, 2019

We love the little gym! Our daughter has so much fun and has learned so much over the last year. Everyone that works there is so engaging and kind. The gym is well ran and clean. We would highly recommend the little gym to anyone who has children.

5/5

April 16, 2019

We LOVE the Little Gym. Miss Rachel knows each child and meets them right where they are to challenge and connect with them. My daughter has grown socially, physically, and academically this year. As an educator, I appreciate the routine each week and skill building with enough new and different challenges to keep things interesting. It's honestly one of the best things we do each week.

5/5

April 16, 2019

When we first started I was a little nervous as my son was very shy and just screamed the whole time. Are instructor just kept encouraging us that it was normal and eventually he would warm up and learn to love it. Which he did! He’s always so excited to go and always has a good time. He’s also has developed really great motor skills and strength. It always blows other people away. Not to mention how extremely clean the place is! This gym is also very kind and loving. It’s almost as if they are family. You won’t find another place like this. They are truely one of a kind!

5/5

January 16, 2019

A great place in the community with quality teachers, a clean environment and well-planned classes! Highly recommend!

5/5

January 14, 2019

It's extremely clean. That's the first thing you'll notice. The kids get lots of positive instruction with colorful balls and toys, there are padded ramps, steps, beams and whatnot to teach kids about mobility and balance. Miss Rachel is a delight. I think my daughter will love coming back and interacting with other kids here.