Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 7, 2023

Awesome place for little kid get together and party’s. Recommend for children 1-10! Staff was great and even interacted with the children while the party was in session.

5/5

June 18, 2023

Omg wow! Today was my first time at The Little Gym Of Williamsville for a birthday party and can I say I was totally blown away!! Everything was just absolutely perfect! Gianna and her best friend (I forgot his name, so sorry!) did a STUNNING job at entertaining all of the children with such care, great attitudes and energy to match theirs! I truly do not have one negative thing to say. Little Gym Of Williamsville these workers were top tier!! Hold on to them because I will absolutely be requesting them for my sons next birthday party!

5/5

June 14, 2023

My daughter loves it here. The coaches are all enthusiastic, sociable and the material is perfectly aimed towards the age groups.

5/5

March 26, 2023

We hosted a birthday party for our four year old here and it far exceeded expectations. Coach G and Coach Caden were absolutely amazing. They were so great with the kids and made the party so much fun. They were happy to help with set up and break down and didn’t rush us out. I would have every birthday party here. Such an amazing place with equally amazing staff. Thank you so so much for making my daughters birthday so perfect!

5/5

December 19, 2022

We had a birthday party at the Little Gym and it was amazing! Miss Gianna was our coach and she was amazing with the kids! Within a few minutes into the party she had remembered each child's name which is really impressive, she interacted with the kids making sure they each were safe and having so much fun in the gym. Everything was clean and sanitary. The kids had a blast, and it was easy to relax as a parent throwing the party. It was great😁

5/5

August 15, 2022

Nina & Gianna hosted our party today and we’re absolutely amazing! The kiddos all had so much fun! 10/10 recommended for birthday parties! They are so understanding and easy to work with; we had to change our party date a few times.

5/5

June 21, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 5, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 3, 2022

My daughter loved this class! The teachers are wonderful and the gym itself is awesome!

5/5

November 17, 2021

We love The Little Gym! The coaches are amazing and the facility is always clean. My girls look forward to their classes every week!