Williamsville, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 23, 2020

Great learning environment especially during this Pandemic. The teachers and staff have taken every step to make everyone feel safe and comfortable! If I could give 6 stars I would!

5/5

June 22, 2020

My daughter has been going here since 2016 and has LOVED every second of it! The staff is caring, fun and keeps the class running smoothly. My daughter feels safe and challenged and always gets assistance on a skill if needed. Beyond the amazing regular program, TLG also offers priceless holiday events! Their Trunk or Treat is a blast, and how can you beat skipping around the gym with Santa skipping along with you! During the Corona pandemic TLG went above and beyond. The virtual classes offered were a breath of fresh air for my cooped up kid and got her moving when she needed it the most. HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend The Little Gym of Williamsville!!!

5/5

March 26, 2020

Wow, what can I say? This children's gymnasium is the reason my daughter walked at 10 months, and was somersaulting unassisted well before 2 y.o.. each class is structured with different skills each week, hand signals for your baby to better interact with you. One 45 min class each week, a couple free open plays throughout the week, which your child will come to look forward to, and you probably will too, let's be honest. They have varying hours to work around nap schedules set up well in advance to work around your schedule. Eventually parent survival nights, let the older ones in for a few hours and you some much needed freedom. To add, the Owner is on site, if not teaching the class, then greeting your kids by name as you come in. Safety is always the first step in any activity your kids involved in and the training the staff receives is evident and practiced thoroughly. You can get an infant in at 4months with others very similar to their age. Go! Get that baby out of the house and into a safe, inviting gym. Where they can develop coordination and motor skills and make friends with people their own age. Maybe you'll even make a few yourself.

5/5

March 3, 2020

Very good place for kids to practice and get flexible. Cosy environment, nice staff

5/5

May 5, 2019

Every class my daughter learns something new. the instructors are amazing with every kid . no other place I'd rather have my daughter or son enrolled in , than the little gym !!! 5 stars !

5/5

April 17, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

April 17, 2019

Love the little gym they are so good with my daughter...they let her take her time and work with her on what she is afraid to try.

5/5

April 17, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

April 17, 2019

My daughter has been attending for over a year and loves it. She is constantly learning and building confidence. The staff is great and help the kids with their skill development. Truly a great place for the kiddos to learn and have fun.

5/5

April 17, 2019

No comment provided.