Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Williamsville, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 17, 2021

We love The Little Gym! The coaches are amazing and the facility is always clean. My girls look forward to their classes every week!

5/5

October 25, 2021

Had my daughter's 2nd bday party here and the kids (and some of the adults lol) had a blast. The workers are really helpful and do a great job with the kids. I was really impressed with them learning all the kids names so quickly. It was a great hands off bday party that allowed me to just relax and watch my daughter have fun.

4/5

October 24, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

September 9, 2021

Great program.

5/5

September 2, 2021

Was looking for a place where my 2 yr old can expend all her pent up.energy from being cooped up in the house and this place couldn't have been better. They try to teach them basic motor skills and other very valuable skills as well as letting them have have and just explore on their own. Very safe gym and they clean it after every class. Definitely will be taking her every week and recommending.

5/5

July 29, 2021

I have not done a rating before, but had to give The Little Gym Williamsville five stars. The facility was super clean and organized. The coaches are absolutely great. Coach Nina? (first time going today at 8:30am) was wonderful - a natural. She was enthusiastic with the kids but not condescending, encouraging but not pressuring. She handled the class so well, and it was extremely fun for both our sometimes extremely cautious daughter and her parents too! Thanks for a great experience!

5/5

December 31, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

December 30, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

October 28, 2020

My daughter goes once a week for gymnastics and loves it! Coach Soph is wonderful. My daughter looks forward to going every week and learning new things.

5/5

October 23, 2020

Great learning environment especially during this Pandemic. The teachers and staff have taken every step to make everyone feel safe and comfortable! If I could give 6 stars I would!