Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Smithtown, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 19, 2023

My son really enjoyed his first day at the Little Gym. He was a bit shy at first, but eventually warmed up to the experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

5/5

July 11, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

June 28, 2023

My 9 month old absolutely LOVED IT! Makes mama’s heart happy to see him so happy and laughing the whole time

5/5

June 21, 2023

My son had so much fun today! Today was his first class and he warmed up so quick and wanted to keep playing once class was over. We can’t wait for our next class ! 😊

5/5

June 21, 2023

My daughter loved her first class, by the end she was asking to come back.

5/5

April 22, 2023

Wonderful activity for a toddler. My grandson loves it and talks about his teacher “Matt” all week!!

5/5

April 5, 2023

I have to say that Mr. Matt and Miss. Liz have become like family! The little gym was the first activity that I enrolled my son in two years ago and we have been with them ever since! They have helped my son grow and learn so many skills while having fun! Of course my son was shy and scared at first, but the way they talk to him, interact with him, and make him trust them is priceless!! They have also helped me grow and learn so much!! You two are the best!!!

5/5

March 16, 2023

Great place good energy so far it’s going great for my son

5/5

January 29, 2023

My daughter and I have been going to my little gym since Sept 2022, my daughter LOVES Mr. Matt! He is so great with kids! My daughter enjoys every minute in class and learns so much. Thank you so much for your classes (:

5/5

January 28, 2023

My baby loves going to Little Gym so much! It’s one of the most fun parts of our week!! We love Ms. Liz 🙂