Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Smithtown, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 29, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

September 26, 2023

Some days it was great, but other times it was overcrowded and hard to find a machine. The staff was friendly, but not very attentive. Prices were fair for what was offered.

5/5

September 23, 2023

Liz and her staff at the Little Gym are awesome. Our 2 year old twins loved it. Had to take a short break due to work schedule but can’t wait to come back.

5/5

September 15, 2023

We had a great time today at our first class!! Can’t wait to go back next week!

5/5

September 14, 2023

We just attended our first Little Gym Class and are very happy with the facility and program. My daughter had so much fun meeting and engaging with the other kids and trying new activities. I can definitely see this being a huge help for her development over the months and can’t wait for her to grow with the help of The Little Gym.

5/5

September 1, 2023

Our son had his first little gym class this past weekend. He is shy in big groups and it was so nice to see how welcoming not only the employees were, but also all the other kids and parents in the class were! We are looking forward to more classes and are hopeful this will help our son open up and gain some social confidence!

5/5

August 13, 2023

Super clean facility with friendly/patient staff! Multiple weekend class options which is great. Good variety of class days & times.

5/5

July 30, 2023

I can’t say enough great things about the Little Gym of Smithtown - especially about Ms. Liz and Mr. Matt. From the moment you walk in, it feels like family. Everyone is warm and welcoming and they’re super accommodating. Every teacher we’ve met is skilled at meeting the kids right where they are - and helping us parents learn too 🙂 I started with my 2 year old back in January and he’s typically super shy but he immediately connected with Matt. He asks for the gym every week and has found so much joy. He’s also learned a TON physically, socially, and academically that he never got going to other social groups I had him in. I was on the fence about joining mostly because of the cost but it is worth every single penny. Already booked his third birthday party here because he loves it so much. You won’t regret your experience here.

5/5

July 27, 2023

Lots of Fun on my son Eli’s first day! Definitely made him feel so welcomed into the class. Will bring him back here again. Thank you little gym

5/5

July 27, 2023

Today was my sons first class. Ms Liz is a great teacher. She helped my son with all the activities. He didn’t want to leave the gym at the end. We registered for classes and can’t wait for class next week!