Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Smithtown, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 18, 2024

My son recently did his introductory class at The Little Gym of Smithtown where he had a great time! The facility is very clean, the staff is friendly, and the class was very enjoyable. We purchased a membership immediately after the class!

5/5

January 17, 2024

My little one loves the little gym of Smithtown! Best gym class in town, highly recommend. The instructors are phenomenal! This class has helped her get more comfortable around other kids/adults.

5/5

January 9, 2024

The perfect party for my four year old, and his friends/ cousins. Sierra, Ashanti, Rhienna went above and beyond with not only engaging the children, but checking in with me and other adults at the party. They were very professional. Highly recommend Little Gym for your next birthday party.

5/5

January 5, 2024

Love the little gym! I've been taking my daughter here for two years and she loves it. She's learned so much and looks forward to every class. Mr. Matt and Miss Liz are great teachers and extremely patient with the kids. Highly recommend!

5/5

January 2, 2024

My 3 year old son adores the Little Gym of Smithtown ! The atmosphere is clean and well managed . The staff are like family . We love it here !! Thanks for the experience!!

5/5

December 14, 2023

So happy with these classes allowing my son to make new friends and grow! Seeing him smile and explore in each class is amazing. This location is extremely clean and all staff are friendly and warm. They all make you feel super comfortable and welcomed. I definitely encourage other parents to enroll their children at this location.

5/5

November 25, 2023

We have so much fun at the Little Gym! It’s a perfect class to entertain your littles and have them move around. My 10 month old was in his glory!

5/5

November 21, 2023

I loved every moment of the class! This class is suitable for children who are crawling, walking, or very active. I loved how there was something for every stage of a child’s development!

5/5

November 11, 2023

Liz did a great job of teaching us on our first day! She really engaged with all of the kids and made everyone feel included!

5/5

November 9, 2023

My son and I had an awesome time here! Great place to get out some energy and really practice his physical skills! I definitely recommend this for anyone looking for activities to do with their baby especially in the winter!