Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Smithtown, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 17, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 13, 2024

My daughter has such a great time here! I highly recommend taking your little ones here. They’ll love it!

5/5

February 27, 2024

My son’s first day. We tried out the Sporty Beast. Mr Matt was the teacher. We had a fun and adorable first day experience. Facility was clean, organized. We signed up for a membership. We look forward to our weekly classes

5/5

February 16, 2024

My son just started this week and loved it! It’s so nice to have an environment were he learns but also plays! Watching him interact with other kids his age is too cute. Definitely recommend the little gym!

5/5

February 3, 2024

My son is 15 months old and I love taking him to The Little Gym of Smithtown! He is learning so many new things. He loves exploring and interacting with the other kids there, his favorite is bubble time! He looks forward to going every week which makes me look forward to going as well!

5/5

January 29, 2024

Exceptional toddler gymnastics program. My little one loved it and did not want to leave.

5/5

January 28, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

January 28, 2024

My 8 month old loved it! He has such a good time. Laughing and smiling throughout! I highly recommend

5/5

January 24, 2024

We have been going to Little Gym for 3 years. My son absolutely loves it and looks forward to his weekly class. He calls Little Gym, Mr. Matt's House. David also loves all the holiday events that take place. His Momma loves all the arts and crafts that David has made over the years at the special events and enjoys the joy I see in my son every time we are at Little Gym

5/5

January 21, 2024

We had an amazing time! My baby didn’t want even leave there…such a good activity for babies development!