Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Saratoga , NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 30, 2022

The Little Gym is a wonderful place for toddlers to jump and play with peers. The classes are wonderfully designed to get kids engaged with one another and to explore apparatus to help train and use fine motor skills. Fun, reasonably priced and close to I-87.

5/5

April 2, 2022

Our 4 year old son loves coming here and playing with new friends 💙 Classes during the week are smaller and more manageable but they do have additional staff on Saturdays to manage the larger crowd

5/5

February 13, 2022

We love the Little Gym! My son has been coming since he was walking and always has the best time. The instructors are always cheerful and friendly, and do such a great job with the kids. We’re always guaranteed a nice, long nap after class.

4/5

February 7, 2022

My kid had a great time!

5/5

February 6, 2022

We had our daughter's 3rd birthday party here and they were great! The girls went above and beyond to make sure our tiny party guests had a blast!

5/5

September 2, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 16, 2021

Our 2yo loves it here. Friendly staff, glad to have them in Saratoga!

5/5

October 11, 2018

Our boys love The Little Gym and their instructors. We just had my oldest’s birthday party there and it was so easy for us and everyone had a great time!

5/5

May 3, 2018

My son will be 2 in July and he loves it here! We've only been to a handful of classes, but I can't believe the changes he makes week to week. He's so excited when he gets there and gets more confident with the activities and other children each time. He's an only child (for the time being) that stays home with me, so this is a great opportunity for him to socialize with other children his age. The facility is very clean and organized, while being laid back allowing the toddlers to do their thing. I highly recommend!

4/5

April 26, 2018

Our daughter Christine attends a weekly class. She seems to love it and gets excited when she knows we are heading to class. Everyone seems to know us by name, which is a nice feeling. The only negative is that I am a working mom so my class options are very limited. I totally understand that they are a new location and class options may grow as enrollment grows. Fingers crossed that they keep growing.