Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Bay Ridge-Bensonhurst, NY Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 1, 2024

We like that gym center a lot. Highly recommend to any child.

5/5

January 31, 2024

202306xx::attended a cousins bday party. the party room, playroom, and facilities were clean. big window to watch the tikes play. there were staff to play and watch over the little ones. as they went to the dining room, the staff used some kind of electrostatic sprayer all over the playroom, it smelled nice

5/5

October 11, 2023

Very friendly staff, great space, lots of classes to choose from and very easy to cancel a class and schedule a make-up in case there is a scheduling conflict. Both of my kids absolutely look forward to their time here. The idea of "Parents Survival Night" is also incredible.

5/5

August 21, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

August 16, 2023

We booked our daughter’s birthday party at this location. It was easy to do it online and they followed up right away with a phone call. From the beginning they were very helpful and answered my million questions. They carry limited party themes, but since I wanted an Abby Cadabby theme, we had to bring our own decor. I dropped off the decorations the day before and on the day of the party, Vita and her team had decorated beautifully. We were very happy. They provide pizza and juices for the kids. And they can order outside catered food for the parents. We brought our own food and it wasn’t an issue. Our guests started showing up early and they were allowed to come in and wait till the party started. We added 1/2 hour which I think was needed, otherwise, it would’ve been too rushed. The staff packed up leftovers and decorations and cleaned the party room, while we said goodbye to our guests, which was helpful. Our guests were aged 1 to 12; but I do think it’s better for kids age 10 and under. Still, the parents told me their kids had a blast. The kids go into the playroom to play while parents stay outside. So I would recommend you bring some light snacks for adults and some music while they wait for their kids and the main food came out. We didn’t think of that. We actually had them hold off on all the food till the kids came out from play and I didn’t realize that parents may have been hungry waiting for their kids. But it was all fine. And the most important thing is that our daughter had a blast!

5/5

July 19, 2023

My daughters just had their birthday party here and it was such a great experience. The staff set up the party room so beautifully and the kids had such a blast doing the activities and gymnastics. Very stress free. The staff was so helpful in every way. They set up, cleaned up and overall we’re just very pleasant.

5/5

July 12, 2022

Always amazing the people here are so nice. Every last one of them. I know my son is in good hands here and he will have fun. Thank you little gym. ❤️

5/5

June 25, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 17, 2022

Really fun gymnastic experience for the kids and a joy for the parents to witness. Our two kids of different ages both love going to the little gym and the instructors are all fun and engaging with the kids. The equipment is good and each week they focus on different skills. I recommend this for kids, especially the little ones.

5/5

June 2, 2022

No comment provided.