Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Albuquerque, NM Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 14, 2023

We were members before covid and returned in 2022. ALL the staff is great! The gym lobby and bathrooms are ALWAYS CLEAN!! We love how friendly and inviting the environment is. The wonder kids program is the best introduction to school for my 3 year old!

5/5

February 12, 2023

Our toddler has been attending little gym for the last year and it’s been a wonderful experience. Love Meghan she keeps it fun and is very attentive with the children.

5/5

February 7, 2023

We love TLG! All three of my kids have gone here since 6 months old. It's like a big fun family!

5/5

February 6, 2023

We have been going to tlg for almost a year. I've seen so much growth within my daughter. It's amazing how she continues to build her motor skills with every class.

5/5

February 4, 2023

My daughter went to TLG for a year before we just pulled her Friday due to schedule conflicts personally. She started in the baby class (with janelle) and made it to the beast class (with Megan). I have to say, I really loved our time there. It really helped my daughter and I bond, she learned so many new things aside from gym activities like bonding, socializing, structure, routine, and even some sign language. Megan specifically has made an impact on us there, we loved her and her teaching style. I highly recommend TLG!

5/5

February 3, 2023

I love little gym my son showing so much improvement in Motor skills and hes only had 2 classes but he its thriving the teachers there are amazing and work great with the kids such a bright and uplifting place 10 out or 10 highly recommend

5/5

August 27, 2022

Serious Fun!!!!

5/5

May 31, 2022

Great people! Classes were awesome for my 5 year old!

5/5

May 21, 2022

Fun place for kids of all ages. They teach the kids so much!

5/5

February 27, 2022

Signing babygirl up at the little gym was the best decision ever! it's made such a big difference in her development, the teachers are awesome, and it's so much fun. I wish we could go to class every day!