Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 28, 2024

Our family LOVES The Little Gym! The teachers are AWESOME and bring so much fun and energy to every class. The smiles on my children's faces during their whole class says it all!

5/5

February 28, 2024

This Little Gym is the best! The teachers are great with the kids and make sure they feel included and comfortable when doing all the different skills during classes. It's a great way to improve your little's motor skills, balance, social skills, and confidence, all while getting some energy out.

5/5

February 27, 2024

My kids live their classes here. It's their favorite part of the week and they tell everyone about it.

5/5

February 25, 2024

I do not review many establishments but for TLG, I am very happy to write this review. My family had stumbled across TLG two years ago while looking for toddler activities. There was a free introduction session for new members to enroll into so we took advantage of that. That was all It took and we were hooked! The TLG offers many sessions based on age group. The classes are catered to that age groups particular development milestones. It is a wonderful experience as a parent to watch your child struggle with new obstacles/movements but after every session, they will become masters of new skills. My child is two years old currently so I can only speak to our experience at this age. The instructors are vibrant and welcoming to both adults and participants. The instructors add to the experience of TLG and all sponsored events. The team goes above and beyond create a safe and inclusive facility. On the note of sponsored events, TLG will offer holiday events and adult/child socials, some events being at very affordable fee rates. The facility is well kept up with sanitation, inside the tumbling room and in the lobby areas and restrooms. The staff also conduct a thorough deep clean frequently. I have no complaints on the topic of hygiene. Come on down to The Little Gym of Albuquerque! Follow on Facebook or Instagram to get a vision of the experience!

5/5

February 22, 2024

Going to TKLG has been the best thing for my daughter. We’ve learned new skills and trust together. We do new activities each week and meet new friends. The gym focuses on not only gym skills. But everyday skills as well. We will continue going. Thank you Ms. Angel for being such an awesome teacher.

5/5

February 21, 2024

The Little Gym has been the best thing for our son! They work on such important motor skills and I love how fun the parent/child classes are. Ms. Megan is such a great instructor. Shes patient, kind, and knows how to get the class excited for the skills they're practicing. Thank you Little Gym for being so amazing!

5/5

February 19, 2024

Love TLG of Albuquerque! My daughter has been attending classes for about 3 months and she absolutely adores her teachers!

5/5

February 18, 2024

Awesome staff and great environment for my daughter to learn!

5/5

February 15, 2024

We have really loved our experience at the little gym. Both of my daughters are in class now and we started with my oldest when she was about 18 months. The teachers are amazing and this is something our kids look forward to every week. Highly recommend!

5/5

February 15, 2024

My 3 year old granddaughter CC loves the Little Gym and so do we. She was shy at first and wouldn’t participate in the beginning warm up until “it’s time to go to my station with my teacher” but now she is so excited and runs right in at the start of class! It has really helped her open up and the teachers are so kind and patient, and they make class fun! I watch them with awe and wish I was in class!! CC loves all the teachers but she is glued to Ms. Angel ❤️