Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Albuquerque, NM Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 17, 2023

We love going to The Little Gym! The teachers are great and the kids have so much fun. I’d recommend to anyone.

5/5

March 1, 2023

My girls (2 -5) love coming here. The atmosphere is welcoming, friendly, colorful and fun. The instructors are always encouraging and helpful when introducing new skills.

5/5

February 28, 2023

The teachers are so nice and personable. They make you feel like a champion parent! We enjoy the weekly classes and love practicing all the skills during the week.

5/5

February 25, 2023

I definitely recommend this gym for your Littles. They really care and work well with them!! 🙂

5/5

February 23, 2023

I’ve been bringing my son in for a year and a half now, and he love’s coming to the little gym! He loves his teacher Ms. Megan.

5/5

February 22, 2023

We absolutely love this place! Such incredible instructors in a fun, safe environment. Highly recommended!!

5/5

February 21, 2023

We have been taking our now 14 month old daughter to TLG for about 6 months. She looks forward to it every week and we always enjoy the classes. We’ve made great friends there and especially love our teacher Ms. Meghan! She has done both the Bugs and now Birds class.

5/5

February 18, 2023

This is such a great place to introduce instruction to a toddler. It's gentle, fun and challenging.

5/5

February 17, 2023

My Daughter had been at the little Gym for 5 months now, and her coordination has improved drastically. She enjoys coming to class and interacting with the fellow students and coaches

5/5

February 16, 2023

Our daughter loves the little gym Abq. All of the instructors are amazing