Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Albuquerque, NM Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 11, 2024

Our kids love the little gym! The teachers are so dedicated and absolutely love working with kids. Highly recommend!

5/5

February 9, 2024

My family loves The Little Gym in Albuquerque. Every coach is warm, welcoming and great at motivating the kids through play. My daughters are 4 and 6 and they have built so much confidence and strength as well as lasting friendships. 10/10 recommend bringing your littles here!

5/5

February 9, 2024

The Little Gym is a great place for little ones to learn and interact with other littles ones their age!!! I love the age appropriate activities. My baby loves attending her classes. Teachers are wonderful!

5/5

February 8, 2024

Absolutely love this place! Was just what all my daughters needed and the staff is soooo friendly and nice!!!

5/5

February 8, 2024

My daughter has been coming here for about 4 years and she loves it. She has come a long way learning new skills every class. All the staff are nice and kind and make the classes fun for the kiddos ! We love The Little Gym ✨️💓

5/5

December 20, 2023

The little gym is our happy place, we look forward to gym class every week! Ms. Megan is the best and we love the curriculum!

5/5

September 7, 2023

My daughter has been going to the little gym for 3 months now, and she loves it. Everyone is so nice, patient, kind, and always greeting the kids with smiles. She is also attending the Wonderkids program they have and it's been the second day but she walks out with smiles. Both at gym class and wonderkids. The staff responds pretty quickly when you messing them or call, and are very understanding when you have to miss.

5/5

July 20, 2023

Best gym for littles. We love this place!

5/5

July 2, 2023

Staff is great, facility is clean, and the activities are always challengingly appropriate.

5/5

June 3, 2023

Fantastic classes and staff. The staff really engages and has fun with their students.