Wayne, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

July 12, 2024

This place is awesome- been bringing my daughter for 2 years now. Started her as an infant - because of her taking these classes she learned how to be so sue footed in her steps and climbing. Her confidence is amazing. Even when she was learning to walk - she knew how to properly fall because of little gym and coach Murat is phenomenal

5/5

May 30, 2024

Lots of fun and a safe, organized facility. Highly recommended.

5/5

April 27, 2024

Went with my grandson today and It was such a great time. Coach Murat was soooo wonderful. We so enjoyed it ☺️.

5/5

March 26, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

March 18, 2024

I can't thank Coach Christian, Gabby, and Monica enough for making my daughter Ella's second birthday party absolutely fantastic! Their enthusiasm, attention to detail, and dedication made the celebration truly memorable. All the kids had an amazing time. Thank you for everything!

5/5

March 10, 2024

Before starting our 2yo daughter was shy and hesitant to try new things… now that we’ve been going to The Little Gym of Wayne for about 6months she loves trying new things and exploring. This class has really opened her up and has given her confidence to be more independent.

5/5

March 6, 2024

Today was my daughter's first day in this little gym, I loved it, the people who work there are very friendly, the place is very clean and safe, the children have a fun time.

5/5

March 4, 2024

This is a wonderful place for children to run, climb & explore. We always leave with a smile, thank you!

5/5

February 27, 2024

I took my 2 year old for a free trial lesson and boy was I very impressed.....the level of professionalism of the staff and the attentiveness as well......my son had an amazing time and signed him up for more classes.

5/5

February 25, 2024

My son loves this little gym. We had his birthday party there and the kids had a blast! Coach John, Coach Gabby, and Coach Christian did an awesome job organizing the event and made it so much fun!