Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Washington Township, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 19, 2024

Great place!!! Staff are wonderful!!! I recommend this greatly!!!

5/5

September 23, 2023

We love Mr. Owen! Great with the kids, super patient, and teaches them a ton. Amazing guy! Gym is always clean!

5/5

February 24, 2023

We love The Little Gym; just wish there was more of it! The class that we go to (Birds, 11-19month olds), is great, but it is only 45 minutes, and there are so many fun things planned, that sometimes it feels a bit rushed going from activity to activity, and my son is still super excited/involved by then end. Slightly longer classes would be great, especially as the kids are getting older and looking forward to playing more. It also seems like this is a very popular place (and with good reason!), so classes are getting more kids/being filled up, so I wish there were more classes/offerings available. It would also be nice to see "drop in" hours or open play times for additional practice/play outside of the class time. The facility itself is great; safe, well organized, kept clean and in good quality/condition. Each week the mats and equipment are reconfigured, keeping things new and exciting for the kiddos, as well as always presenting a new challenge for them. There is some inconsistency between classes/instructors, but Mr. Owen is the BEST! He takes the time to work with each child individually, builds skills, makes each class fun and has incredible patience. Overall, an awesome place for little ones, which can be hard to find locally (especially for toddlers)!

5/5

February 2, 2023

The place is so cute. Teachers were amazing . They do so much. Kids loved it!

5/5

August 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 1, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 21, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 15, 2022

Such a cute place for younger kids not ready for a big gymnasium Staff was nice Gym was clean Pricing was fair Kids had a blast!

5/5

October 29, 2021

My child loves it there. We are taking a break but will be back in the spring. The teachers are so sweet and really love the kids.

5/5

October 9, 2021

No comment provided.