Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Sea Girt, NJ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 21, 2020

Both of my children absolutely love The Little Gym. The facility is clean and organized. Classes are super fun for little ones. The teachers especially Ms. Jill and Ms. Leann are so kind and caring. I highly recommend this facility and staff. We did a birthday party there and all of the children had a blast. Thanks again for endless fun!

5/5

March 8, 2019

We've been attending Little Gym for over a year now and we have nothing but nice things to say about them. The staff is so friendly, the gym is always clean and our daughter loves it.

5/5

March 4, 2019

My son has been going here since he was about 11 months old, he is now 5 1/2. They offer great classes that are lots of fun and great exercise & movement. The staff is always nice and willing to help. We like having it so close to us.

5/5

January 9, 2019

We had our son Aaron’s 2nd Birthday Party at the Little Gym of Sea Girt yesterday. My husband, family and friends and most importantly the kids really enjoyed themselves. As parents what stood out the most to us was the fact that they truly handled EVERYTHING, allowing my husband and I to really focus on our son and our friends and family. The food and beverages, banners and decor we brought were all setup by the three girls handling our party. And for all the guests, grandparents, aunts and my Dad we’re even offered coffee! I handle events for a living and to be able to sit back and not have to worry about food and beverages and the decorations is AMAZING! We played and laughed and loved all the fun activities set up for the kids. Our son Aaron laughed the entire time and loved the instructor who was great with the kids. The kid table and pizza was great and she made sure to sing Happy Birthday to Aaron atleast three times throughout the party, you could tell he felt really special. Truly just so beyond thrilled with our experience and we were so happy we chose to have his 2nd Birthday Party here. Thank you to everyone for the amazing experience.

5/5

November 26, 2018

The kids really enjoyed the time here!

4/5

May 25, 2017

No comment provided.

5/5

July 30, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

March 9, 2016

The Little Gym in Sea Girt is fantastic. Both my 3 year old and 18 month old love their classes and instructors. The facility is always very clean and organized, and the staff is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

5/5

December 26, 2015

No comment provided.

5/5

October 5, 2015

Wonderful staff who put their "heart and soul" into making the party super special for the birthday child! Great attention to detail - from the welcome sign on the TV screen (with a favorite character) to the video of the entire party - thanks sooo much!!