Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

August 30, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

June 20, 2023

I had my son’s 2nd birthday party here this weekend. The staff was so wonderful, all the kids had such a great time and had so much fun participating in the games! One guest got really scared of the thunder, and one of the girls working here was “thunder buddies” with him.. it was really special. Above and beyond. Us parents had a blast too! Thanks again little gym, I’d give ten stars if I could 🥰

5/5

November 21, 2022

We had my daughters 2nd birthday party there and it was amazing. There were kids from 1.5 to 7 and everyone enjoyed themselves. Alison & John were so great with all the kids and so attentive to the adults as well. There's the perfect mix of structure and free time. The price is great for what you get and the party room was setup perfectly as well. We can't wait to enroll our little one for weekly classes. Thank you so much, Little Gym of Sea Girt!

5/5

February 8, 2022

My son loves the little gym, plenty space for them to play, the instructors are amazing, he never wanna leave the place, as a mom I'm so happy to found this gem. 100% recommended

5/5

November 8, 2021

First time going and I loved it very friendly respectful and professional 💕💕💕my babygirl had to much fun 🥰 definitely recommend Latino friendly too 🥰👍

5/5

June 9, 2021

So clean staff is great we love Jillian

5/5

February 22, 2021

My son loves going to My Little Gym!! His teachers, Ms. Jill and Ms. Leann are the BEST and he loves them! Following the COVID shutdown my son was extremely hesitant and shy about going inside the gym to play.  Ms. Jill and Ms. Leann were so patient, understanding, caring, and very kind to my son. As a result, my son has really opened up with their help. I love how creative they are with the kids.  Not only do the kids have fun and get exercise, but also Ms. Jill and Ms. Leann teach them good listening and social skills.  My 4 year old has been going to My Little Gym since he was almost 2 -- I highly recommend My Little Gym to any parents with little chlldren.

5/5

October 26, 2020

My sons favorite place! Love the staff.

5/5

February 27, 2020

No comment provided.

5/5

January 21, 2020

Both of my children absolutely love The Little Gym. The facility is clean and organized. Classes are super fun for little ones. The teachers especially Ms. Jill and Ms. Leann are so kind and caring. I highly recommend this facility and staff. We did a birthday party there and all of the children had a blast. Thanks again for endless fun!