Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 31, 2024

Both of my daughters love this place. My oldest finally has an interest that has stuck. Big thanks to Kevin, Sam, and Olivia. I highly recommend giving them a try.

5/5

October 18, 2023

The Little Gym in Hamilton has been a true blessing for my family, particularly for my four-year-old daughter, who embarked on her gymnastics journey with them in July 2023. Initially drawn to the idea of gymnastics, my daughter, Kareena, grappled with feelings of unease about being in the gym without me. The first six weeks were challenging, marked by her tears for the initial five minutes of every session. However, the unwavering support and dedication of the staff at The Little Gym truly transformed her experience. The staff's remarkable commitment to every child's emotional well-being is nothing short of exemplary. Their consistent encouragement and thoughtful distractions played a pivotal role in helping Kareena gradually overcome her initial hesitation. Their nurturing approach not only reassured her but also fostered an environment where she felt safe to explore and grow at her own pace. A year down the line, it is genuinely heartwarming to witness the remarkable transformation in my daughter's confidence and enthusiasm. Her fondness for her instructors is a testament to the genuine connections fostered at The Little Gym. So much so that she now eagerly participates in survival nights, a testament to the trust and comfort she has developed within the gym's nurturing environment. I cannot express enough gratitude to Mr. Kevin and his exceptional team for their unwavering dedication and support. Their understanding and compassionate approach have played a vital role in making my daughter's Little Gym experience a truly remarkable one. The positive impact this establishment has had on Kareena's confidence and emotional growth is immeasurable. The Little Gym in Hamilton isn't just a place for gymnastics; it's a haven where children are nurtured, encouraged, and empowered to reach their full potential. For any parent seeking a nurturing and supportive environment for their child's growth, I wholeheartedly recommend The Little Gym in Hamilton. It's more than just a gym; it's a place where dreams take flight and where children flourish.

4/5

April 18, 2023

My son loves it! It’s a great place for him to interact with other kids or do his own thing. Just wish they had a pay per class option instead of a monthly commitment.

5/5

September 28, 2022

Great classes. Energy of Mr. Kevin and Ms Abby is amazing. Love that they also teach listening skills in the process of the kids having a blast being active.

5/5

July 26, 2022

Great gym, great flexibility, and awesome staff! Kevin is great with the kids! Daughter is 2 1/2 and she loves the class and practice session!

5/5

May 16, 2022

Our New location has not been updated by Google yet! We are located in the Hamilton Marketplace, same side as Kohls but closer to Ross! Hopefully see you soon! 410 Marketplace Blvd Mr. Kevin

5/5

March 27, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 16, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

April 30, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

April 27, 2019

I cannot speak more highly of the owner, Kevin! He's always so helpful, supportive and you can tell that he really cares about the people he works with and the families that come through the doors.