Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Kansas City North-Parkville, MO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 19, 2024

No comment provided.

4/5

June 13, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

June 3, 2024

I've been going here since my oldest was a baby, we love the Little Gym! The owner, Robin, is the best and all the employees there are so fun and sweet. It's very clean and the kids learn SO much

5/5

April 28, 2024

Our family absolutely loves our weekly trip to The Little Gym! Coach Robin and Coach Chy are the absolute best, and we trust either of them entirely with our baby girl. They have an unmatched enthusiasm and skillset with littles. Our daughter absolutely loves both of them and all the fun skills/stunts she picks up every week! Little Gym checks so many boxes. Confidence, risk taking, social skills, sharing, sign language, following directions, and so much more. An absolute must for any all families looking for a memorable and fun/safe activity to do together. ❤️

5/5

April 4, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

January 26, 2024

This place is so wonderful we immediately signed our daughter up for an membership after her intro class. We are so excited to add a consistent, educational, and fun activity to our week!

5/5

August 8, 2023

I was blown away from the second we walked in the door, by the level of enthusiasm, attentiveness, eagerness and care of the entire staff. They made sure to make my daughter feel welcome at her first class. She warmed up to everyone so quickly. I felt that the teacher did a fantastic job at keeping all the kids engaged while also still allowing for one on one time with each child. It was so fun to watch, my daughter had the time of her life and we can’t wait to keep going back!!!! Cannot speak enough great things about The Little Gym and the entire staff!

4/5

March 18, 2023

My husband and I decided to put our 4 year old in gymnastics because we felt he needed to have interactions with other children his age. He is not in daycare yet either and we didn’t want his first experience with other kids to be his first day of school. He absolutely loves coming here every week. Watching his confidence grow and him come outside of his comfort-zone has been such a wonderful experience! Robyn is the owner of the gym and is great with all of the children.

5/5

February 22, 2023

Great place, we look forward to taking our little one each week!

5/5

October 5, 2022

Where you feel like family.