Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Fenton, MO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 14, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 6, 2024

We have been bringing my 1.5 year old since December and LOVE it! Couldn’t recommend it enough. Well worth the money. They are so sweet to the kids and we love that the owner is involved too. Teachers are all excellent and so kind.

5/5

June 30, 2023

I cannot recommend a gymnastics program more than what they offer at The Little Gym of Fenton. I’ve had one child in probably all of their levels now since she was a baby. She’s now in grade school and because of the amazing foundational lessons here she is moving into an advanced program for older kids. My other two younger kiddos are now at The Little Gym and just loving it as I expected they would. The teachers, staff, management, and owner are all so nice. We have even had birthday parties here and I rave about the ease of setting these up, plus getting to enjoy my kids on their day while they have a blast with their friends. It’s really a win-win. All in all, I wholeheartedly recommend The Little Gym of Fenton.

5/5

April 12, 2023

Great place with an amazing staff. They were very helpful in helping my kids come out of thier shells while learning listening and physical skills in a fun environment.

5/5

January 4, 2023

My son Jackson LOVES these classes. It’s such an amazing thing watching him grow and build his confidence. I drive an extra 20 minutes just for him to go to this location. The teachers are wonderful and patient and we couldn’t ask for a better experience for our son.

5/5

September 26, 2022

Fantastic. My kids love it and have gone since they were barely able to sit up. It's such a great opportunity to spend special, focused time together. I also like that they offer day camps and parents' night out on some Fridays. Since my children are so familiar with Little Gym, they feel comfortable there--and I am comfortable leaving them there! Miss Heather has a contagiously positive demeanor and my kids really love all of the staff. Highly recommended

4/5

May 12, 2022

My daughter really enjoys her time here. It's great for pre-k kids.

5/5

March 13, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 10, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

October 3, 2020

Always a great experience for my daughter!