Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 8, 2023

Amazing experience, wonderful and helpful staff. Clean location!

5/5

May 13, 2023

My granddaughter loves her time at the little gym. They are organized, very creative in activities, each week is a new theme and they explore the world through movement while teaching life skills. Owners are very nice, they know how to relate well to the students

5/5

April 24, 2023

We are obsessed with Little Gym! They put so much intentionality, variety, and care into their classes. The staff is phenomenal as is the curriculum. They truly understand little kids and strike the balance between structured activities and open-ended exploration so well. We’ve been going for a year, and my 2.5 year old and I just love every minute we’re there.

5/5

March 25, 2023

Our child loves Little Gym!

5/5

July 11, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 12, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 7, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 23, 2022

I absolutely love this place! I bring my kids here and they love it. They cry every time we have to leave. The staff is so so helpful and accommodating. I have a crazy schedule and they are always able to accommodate and work with me so my kids can attend class. They also help je during class when my kids are doing different activities at the same time. I highly recommend this gym if you want your child to learn, play, climb, and just be a kid while excelling!

5/5

January 26, 2022

We love this place! We started going when my pandemic baby was 19 months & very slow to warm up & within 3 weeks she was participating in all the activities & trying them out at home. The teachers are so kind & I love their philosophy of letting the kids follow their own interests & not expecting them to follow the exact structure of the class.

5/5

January 23, 2022

No comment provided.