Lafayette, LA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 3, 2024

So fun! Our Fox loved it once he got comfortable. He got to celebrate his birthday and his first day 🩵 Definitely coming back!

5/5

February 29, 2024

We LOVE LOVE LOVE The Little Gym! It’s the funnest, friendliest, & cleanest place to bring your Littles. They will not only learn gymnastics but they will also learn a few life lessons all while making friends! 💜 You won’t regret becoming a part of TLG fam!

5/5

February 27, 2024

The Little Gym is the BEST! The staff are very friendly and obviously have passion for what they do. This has been a wonderful opportunity for my daughter to socialize with kids her own age. I’ve seen her learn so many new skills in such a short time! We love The Little Gym!

5/5

February 24, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 22, 2024

My daughter wanted to do gymnastics but she was brand new and not competitive at all. This gym was the BEST decision we could have ever made! The coaches work at each child’s pace but give so much support and encouragement. They’re rockstars! My daughter loves every one of them (past and present)!

5/5

February 20, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 20, 2024

Such a good place for your little one to start exploring. My first class was when my baby was 10 months old and she loved climbing and exploring. Now she is almost 14 months and loves to go to gym class!!

5/5

February 8, 2024

TLG is an amazing place for kids to grow, learn, and explore. The coaches are great with the kids and make it so fun!

5/5

September 16, 2023

We have attended the gym for 2 months now and we LOVE IT!! From the very first class I knew we had to join. My 10 month boy is moving all over the place and loves to explore here. He loves the balls and bubbles and is learning to socialize more. I also love the family-friend events. I HIGHLY recommend!!!

5/5

September 12, 2023

Amazing place for my 2 year old to grow and open up socially. We have been going as a family for about 3 months and my son knows more sign language and motor skills than before. The log roll and ball time is his favorite. Coach Kaitlyn is super attentive and actively vocal with ALL kids nobody is left behind she uses their names when speaking with them which is amazing and makes and individual feel welcome to their little gym Thanks, Zayden, Shania & Ajay