Glenview, IL Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 14, 2024

The little gym made a BIG impact on our little ones. Couldn’t be happier with Mr Billy and his crew. FUN,clean!,professional. Their program is amazing we wish we didn’t have to leave and want the little gym to come to Washington state!

5/5

April 30, 2024

Mr Billy was great! From the first informational phone call to the class it was a great experience. My kiddos (3 year old twins) absolutely LOVED their time. It’s clear the teachers love what they do. Highly recommend.

5/5

April 28, 2024

This facility far exceeded my expectations! Billy and A.J. were fantastic! We had my daughters birthday party here and they took care of EVERYTHING. They decorated the room, organized the activities, set up and handed out the food and cut the cake. Literally took everything off our hands so we could actually enjoy our time with her and the guests. I loved their energy. They got all the kids engaged and they had a blast. The time was perfect for kids to burn energy and have fun. We had kids from 1.5 to 10 years. The adults had fun watching the kiddos do their thing. I even loved the music! My daughter had so much fun! I would give them more stars! I highly recommend!

5/5

February 10, 2024

Cute spot with great size appropriate equipment and very energetic instructors. We came for a friend's birthday party and had a blast. There were about 25 kids between 3-5 which all enjoyed them immensely but we could see it was hard for just 2 instructors to keep everyone together at times especially since kids wanted to explore and try all the equipment. Another set of hands could have helped alot. Some of the kids had a hard time keeping their hands to themselves or waiting for their turn and the Instructors really handled the situation well. A fun spot with a great team. Nice size party room too and kid size tables and chairs. Along with 2 sinks and 1 bathroom. There were 2 bathrooms in the gym area. Our son really enjoyed it so we are going to return and try out a class. Their website is very well organized and they even have special events which we look forward to checking out. Definitely 100% better then any park district gymnastic class we took. Perfect spot for the toddlers and 3-5 year old age. Highly recommend this spot and looking forward to returning. Would love a little coffee machine or water station for parents as they watch the kids during their sessions.

5/5

February 2, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

November 14, 2023

This is my son’s favorite place. All the instructors are amazing. It’s very clean and has a lot of different activities for kids and parents.

5/5

June 6, 2023

We use Little Gym for the parent outing drop offs and recently used them to host our 5 year olds birthday party. The Director, Jordan, is incredible. Such incredible work ethic and demeanor. If I owned a business I would hire that man on the spot.

5/5

May 24, 2023

My daughter has been going for three years now and absolutely loves it. I have tried other classes and the teachers are far superior! Mrs jane and mr bill are awesome!!! Totally recommend!

5/5

June 2, 2022

Simply awesome!!!

5/5

April 18, 2022

We love Little Gym and their staff. Our children always enjoy their classes. Safe and clean environment and teachers are great!