Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 26, 2023

My 3 year old son loves the little gym Decatur! The classes are so much fun and so are the perks! Parent survival nights are fun for the kiddos and allow parents to go out. I am so glad we joined!

5/5

October 21, 2023

We love The Little Gym Decatur! The coaching team is so great with our high energy littles. Highly recommend this gym for a positive, confidence-building experience!

5/5

October 15, 2023

I recommend this place to all parents I come across! It’s a great place to take kids to burn some energy while learning great skills. It’s something we look forward to weekly.

5/5

October 14, 2023

Great place, nice staff and my kid really enjoys!

5/5

October 14, 2023

Nice place for my son to practice moving and playing - staff is super friendly and accommodating. Definitely worth checking out!

5/5

October 14, 2023

My son attended some camps here over the summer and he LOVED it! The instructors are wonderful and they have so many different activities and lessons for kids of multiple ages. I highly recommend the The Little Gym of Decatur!

5/5

October 13, 2023

The coaches at this gym have been wonderful! They are kind, patient, and so positive! I would highly recommend this gym to anyone wanting their little person to learn how to take turns, to follow directions, and to work on his/her gross motor skills. My daughter has so much fun!

5/5

October 12, 2023

Fantastic coaches, always so patient and kind to my little! Always can see a difference in her each week with them part of her routine.

5/5

October 12, 2023

We love the little gym! My son is almost 2 and has grown so much in the time that he has been going. At first he was shy and unsure, but he has really grown in both his motor skills and confidence. Highly recommend little gym!

5/5

October 9, 2023

My daughter really enjoys the classes here. She is becoming more confident and gaining basic gymnastics and dance skills.