Boca/Delray, FL Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

4/5

May 14, 2016

It is a place where your kids can have a lot of fun. I was in there for the birthday of a cousin and The little gym it's a wonderful place!

5/5

February 20, 2016

No comment provided.

5/5

August 10, 2015

So many classes and times. They're affordable, incredibly friendly and patient. They truly want your children to enjoy their time there. We had our sons birthday party there and it was the best experience we've ever had. They do everything! (Except food and cake) highly recommend!

5/5

June 6, 2015

My baby girl has been going to The Little Gym since she was 7 months old (now almost 3 years old). She learned how to walk at the little gym in their safe environment. Her confidence and personality grew leeps and bounds.. I can't say enough good things about the little gym and the great people they have working there. If we weren't moving to Hawaii, we would continue going forever, (at least till she is not considered "little" anymore).

5/5

January 31, 2015

We have built so much confidence in the past year at The Little Gym! My twins love Miss Annie and never want to leave when class is over!

5/5

January 27, 2015

My sons have both been going to The Little Gym since they were babies. Best decision we could have ever made. We've seen such growth over the years in their physical abilities as well as their confidence. The staff is awesome.

5/5

January 26, 2015

We love The Little Gym! My 3rd child is set to begin this June and I can't wait for her to gain the confidence and independence my other two developed at TLG. The staff is warm and inviting and the kids have tons of fun!

5/5

January 16, 2014

Great place! My little guy loved the "Bugs" class on Saturday's! This was the highlight of my week. I really feel it helped in his development. I would definitely go back in the future.

5/5

December 6, 2012

We been bringing our daughter here for past 3 years, she enjoys it and has lots of fun. We enjoy it also watching her smile and run around having a good time. We highly recommend it. Our daughter has grown alot, we seen her first steps here all the way to her now dancing and feeling more confident in the gym area. A great place for children to learn and socialize with other children there age. Dont pay attention to the review below they try to help the parents feel comfortable and help teach your children.Thanks Patrick ( Gia's Dad)

5/5

November 5, 2012

Our family loves the Little Gym! Our son, Hunter, has been part of the program since he was four months old. He's now almost 16 months, so we've known Mitch, Amanda and Jay for almost a year now. We are typically there 2-3 times a week. It brings us such joy to see him having a blast at the classes and open gyms. Most important, he has fun! I've also seen Hunter grow in confidence, strength, hand eye coordination, balance and ball skills. He has also learned new words, how to identify parts of the body and much more. I have seen him grow physically, mentally and socially. He loves his teachers and calls each of them by name. Our entire family has enjoyed events, like the Season Kick Off and Halloween Parties and the Elmo show. Thank you, Little Gym! We love you!