Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Boca/Delray, FL Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 21, 2024

Absolutely love the little gym! Both my kids have gone here! The staff is so friendly and sweet! So good for the little ones to burn out energy.

5/5

May 15, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 14, 2024

My toddler loves Little Gym and the staff there is incredible! Nicole made sure she was placed in the right class (she has a disability and I wasn't sure if she could safely keep up with her age group). Now that we're more than a month in - I couldn't be more impressed with Little Gym! She's having fun and doing amazing that even her physical therapist noticed a change. We love it there -- it's clean, upbeat, and they truly care about the kids. Plus, they do their best to accommodate busy schedules. I'm so lucky to have found this, it's perfect for us!

5/5

May 10, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

May 6, 2024

Top service !! Always accomodating

5/5

May 4, 2024

Really lovely staff, immaculately clean, priced fairly! My 19 month young daughter loves the agenda, the kids she meets, etc etc. I highly recommend anyone try a class! -Gino & Siena

5/5

December 20, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

June 28, 2023

I have been bringing my son here since he was 4 months old and we really love it. He enjoys seeing the other kids and what skills they are doing so he can try those same skills. He loves exploring the entire place climbing on the types of things that we don't have at home - it is very clean and the instructors are great. Nicole is so much fun and Mitch is also truly fantastic during the classes we attend. I highly recommend the little gym as he has met some friends, and the parents become friends too! They are flexible with times when we can't make it to a class we can always do a make up or switch times. Just overall a great addition to our week and beneficial to our growing son.

5/5

May 15, 2023

The teachers are incredibly patient and encouraging to all the kids. It is clean, organized, and we have loved our experience here. We had a birthday party here and it was run so smoothly. The kids had a GREAT time and so did the parents because the staff has everything under control. Everyone is so friendly and professional:)

5/5

May 9, 2023

My daughter absolutely loved attending this gym. Staff are very professional and caring towards the children. Parent survival night is awesome as were the camps. Definitely recommend.