Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 20, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

June 28, 2023

I have been bringing my son here since he was 4 months old and we really love it. He enjoys seeing the other kids and what skills they are doing so he can try those same skills. He loves exploring the entire place climbing on the types of things that we don't have at home - it is very clean and the instructors are great. Nicole is so much fun and Mitch is also truly fantastic during the classes we attend. I highly recommend the little gym as he has met some friends, and the parents become friends too! They are flexible with times when we can't make it to a class we can always do a make up or switch times. Just overall a great addition to our week and beneficial to our growing son.

5/5

May 15, 2023

The teachers are incredibly patient and encouraging to all the kids. It is clean, organized, and we have loved our experience here. We had a birthday party here and it was run so smoothly. The kids had a GREAT time and so did the parents because the staff has everything under control. Everyone is so friendly and professional:)

5/5

May 9, 2023

My daughter absolutely loved attending this gym. Staff are very professional and caring towards the children. Parent survival night is awesome as were the camps. Definitely recommend.

5/5

January 30, 2023

Great place for kids to let out their energy. Been there twice and my son loves it.

5/5

September 27, 2022

Such a fun cute place & the instructors couldn’t be any better!! We love coming to the little gym!!

5/5

May 16, 2022

After having my son’s 3rd birthday double booked by another gym, the team and the little gym saved me!!! Everything at the party went perfectly. Josh and Nicole were amazing — they set everything up, ran the party smoothly and did the clean up. I cannot reccomend this place enough for a toddler birthday party! My son had the best time!!!

5/5

May 8, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

October 22, 2021

I just went in today to check out the little gym in person to see if this would be a good fit for my daughter and I. I’m so glad I went in! Mitch was very upbeat and so friendly and definitely made me feel excited for our first class this week! As a mama with a physical disability it’s nice to know that if I’m going to need some extra assistance with my baby girl, they can provide that, so I’m super grateful for that too! Will update with another review soon! **UPDATE: we have been with The Little Gym for close to two months now! My little one absolutely LOVES it here! All the girls who work there are amazing with the kids and so sweet! I’m glad my baby has a safe and fun space to let out all her energy and be around other babies! Very sanitary (they spray everything down after each class and you can find hand sanitizer all around the facility!) if your baby is ever sick during one of your scheduled classes you can do a make up class which is great. I’m so grateful we found The Little Gym and recommend you check it out!

5/5

May 22, 2021

My daughter had THE BEST TIME EVER at a mommy & me class. Staff was super friendly and informative. The prices are very reasonable for the experience children are getting. We’ll definitely be back!