Boca/Delray, FL Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 16, 2019

Great instructors and great fun classes!

5/5

September 26, 2018

Love this place. I brought my boy when he was a baby and a toddler and now I’m bringing my girl who is a toddler. This place will help your young child develop skills to help them for the rest of their lives. Social skills, coordination, walking, crawling and climbing on and off things properly and safely.

5/5

September 14, 2018

Love the little gym! Owner mitch is awesome with the kids and super flexible if need be! My LO is 10 months now - started at 4 months and have been thrilled with our experience!

5/5

March 14, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

October 21, 2017

My daughter has been going here for almost a year and she LOVES it!! The teachers are great; always nice and encouraging and the facility is great.

5/5

July 12, 2017

My grandsons love it...and asking to go back...staff was very friendly and welcoming...we will definitely go back again.

5/5

April 4, 2017

We love little gym! My 4 year old daughter started classes at 6 months old, still looks forward to it every week and now my youngest (1yo) loves it too. It really does instill confidence in them and I've met life long friends there as well.

5/5

January 29, 2017

Thanks a lot to the Great@Professional Team of The Little Gym for such amazing gymnastic class!! It's the Best we found and we are so happy to join the class!!

5/5

January 18, 2017

The little gym is great. The staff and the members are all wonderful. I love my Mondays and Thursdays with my daughter!

5/5

November 22, 2016

No comment provided.