Boca/Delray, FL Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 30, 2023

Great place for kids to let out their energy. Been there twice and my son loves it.

5/5

September 27, 2022

Such a fun cute place & the instructors couldn’t be any better!! We love coming to the little gym!!

5/5

May 16, 2022

After having my son’s 3rd birthday double booked by another gym, the team and the little gym saved me!!! Everything at the party went perfectly. Josh and Nicole were amazing — they set everything up, ran the party smoothly and did the clean up. I cannot reccomend this place enough for a toddler birthday party! My son had the best time!!!

5/5

May 8, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

October 22, 2021

I just went in today to check out the little gym in person to see if this would be a good fit for my daughter and I. I’m so glad I went in! Mitch was very upbeat and so friendly and definitely made me feel excited for our first class this week! As a mama with a physical disability it’s nice to know that if I’m going to need some extra assistance with my baby girl, they can provide that, so I’m super grateful for that too! Will update with another review soon! **UPDATE: we have been with The Little Gym for close to two months now! My little one absolutely LOVES it here! All the girls who work there are amazing with the kids and so sweet! I’m glad my baby has a safe and fun space to let out all her energy and be around other babies! Very sanitary (they spray everything down after each class and you can find hand sanitizer all around the facility!) if your baby is ever sick during one of your scheduled classes you can do a make up class which is great. I’m so grateful we found The Little Gym and recommend you check it out!

5/5

May 22, 2021

My daughter had THE BEST TIME EVER at a mommy & me class. Staff was super friendly and informative. The prices are very reasonable for the experience children are getting. We’ll definitely be back!

5/5

July 16, 2019

We adore Little Gym! Mitch and Kelly are absolutely wonderful. My son loves his class and it’s such a great outlet for him. We committed to the fall season schedule and cannot wait. I can not recommend Little Gym enough - especially if you’ve got a wild toddler like mine!

5/5

July 14, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

June 7, 2019

Mitch is awesome! Doing really well for my child's development!

5/5

May 17, 2019

We love the Little Gym! Clean, friendly, kind compassionate learning for kids, plus it's super fun!! Take advantage this summer and put your little one in a class! You will Love the experience, we did.