Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Westminster, CO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 10, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

September 3, 2021

Best toddler place ever!

5/5

August 1, 2021

I was just watching the grandkids but the staff had program was great. They do require all people over 12 years old to wear a mask.

5/5

June 16, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

June 12, 2021

This has become our home away from home! My daughter loves all of the teachers here and she loves to play gymnastics and dance even at home. It has been a great place for her to socialize which is very important since these kiddos missed out on so much socialization during the pandemic! The little gym also did an AMAZING job being there for the kids throughout the pandemic and went out of their way to stay connected with the kids and keep giving them skills to work on.

5/5

June 2, 2021

I absolutely love the Little Gym in Westminster. My daughter hates waking up any other day, but not on school day with TLG. The entire staff has a way with children and are amazing! She has been coming here for over two years now, and we will continue to come here for as long as our daughters age allows!

5/5

May 16, 2021

My daughter (2 year old) and I love this place.

5/5

May 11, 2021

Had my son's 5th birthday party here. It was a lot of fun for not just the kids but also all the adults.

5/5

May 3, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

April 30, 2021

Fantastic!!!! My son had so so much fun!!