Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 28, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 20, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

June 12, 2022

We have LOVED our experience at The Little Gym! We were recommended by two of our friends and after trying another gymnastics class we weren’t overly happy with- I have been SO HAPPY with my daughters Funny Bugs class. I love how they incorporate everyday life skills in their classes (ie left and right, rhyming, etc) and I think they do a great job in structuring their classes where the coaches work each week to progress the kiddos skills on bars, beam and floor. We have had such a great experience and would highly recommend! My only downfall I would say would be with makeups for missed classes. We had a hard time with classes being full, during her preschool days, or random hours that was a little challenging!

5/5

June 5, 2022

Fantastic experience with little gym of Westminster. My daughter has been taking classes here for the last 2 years. Great equipment and the coaches are super friendly!

5/5

May 27, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

May 3, 2022

Love this place! My 3 year old son had a great time and the teachers are wonderful. They are also very flexible with their schedule. Definitely worth it

5/5

April 6, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

March 25, 2022

My little one loves this place. I absolutely recommend this place to any family. I wish they would have more open spots for certain days, and more flexibility with enrollments, but that just tells you how much the kiddos love this gym because classes are often full and with a wait list, at least for my kid’s age. Still, is a great place and we are so happy to see our little one enjoying the classes so much. Also, Rachel is a great instructor.

5/5

March 7, 2022

For anyone looking for a kid’s birthday party location, look no further. My daughter loved her fourth birthday party here! As we got in the car to go home she requested to have all her birthday parties here, so safe to say all the kids had a blast! The team here was very responsive to all my questions and requests for the party and made the planning experience seamless. From setup to take down it was so easy! Will be recommending.

5/5

March 6, 2022

My daughter absolutely enjoyed her self.