Don't Miss Out! Sign up now to secure your Intro Class and claim your FREE gift!

Westminster, CO Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

March 3, 2022

Love this for my son - the only thing I wish was that there was open gym to run my energizer bunny son out of even more energy lol. But I hear that’s coming soon !

5/5

February 15, 2022

No comment provided.

5/5

December 15, 2021

Cutest place for kids, running around playing.

5/5

December 9, 2021

My daughter loves their dance/gymnastics class! Amazing staff!

5/5

November 9, 2021

We are crazy about this place and the people who run it, especially Anna and Devon. My daughter goes to the preschool enrichment program + gymnastics class, and I couldn’t ask for a better segue into school life for her. These instuctors get to know each child and make learning fun. Then she gets to get all her energy out with the gymnastics class. Its a 5 star experience. I am already sad for next year when the school year ends.

5/5

October 28, 2021

My daughter loves her gymnastic class she is advancing in her movements!! We recommend the little gym of Westminster

5/5

October 24, 2021

Always a great experience for kids and parents!

5/5

September 25, 2021

I would totally recommend this place, especially for young kids. My 3 year old hid in the corner the first day and slowly came out of her shell, 6 months later she is a social butterfly and got student of the month at school. I know the little gym helped her gain confidence in making friends and the teachers are so loving and caring ❤

5/5

September 24, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

September 12, 2021

No comment provided.