Fresno Northeast, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 21, 2024

Great place to have a little kids birthday! Very accommodating attendants. The children had a blast and were safe in an active fun environment.

5/5

November 12, 2023

Cannot recommend The Little Gym on Sommerville and Perrin enough! The staff is so kind and helpful, and my little one looks forward to class every week. Being in class each week, really helped him prepare for school since he got to practice following instructions and getting directions in an organized, group-like setting. He has learned so much in the last couple of years we've been here, and this has been a great way for him to get his energy out! Also highly recommend the Parent Survival Nights! They're always such a fun theme, and it gives us long enough of a break to catch a movie, go to dinner, or do some other fun date night.

5/5

November 8, 2023

We love the little gym! My 3 year old and 6 year old looks forward to it every week.

5/5

November 8, 2023

We have been going since our son was 8 months. One of our favorite places and amazing for birthday parties- we had his 2&3rd birthdays there. Highly recommend!

5/5

October 26, 2023

My 20 month old has been going to this Little Gym location for several months. We absolutely love his teacher, and the sub we've had was also great. I love that they offer classes on the weekends, so that working parents can participate.

5/5

July 20, 2023

Great place for kids to have fun and great workers. Chloe was extremely helpful and the kids wouldn't stop talking about how much they liked her!

5/5

May 11, 2023

I recommend this place to everyone.

5/5

March 16, 2023

Absolutely love this place! Our little one has been going to classes here for about a year and we could not be happier with the program. The instructors are amazing, highly trained, professional, and so wonderful with the kids. Miss Megan is a rockstar and our LO talks about her all the time outside of class. Our class is always a highlight of the week and it is amazing seeing our LO's skills and confidence improve and develop week to week. There are not enough great things I could say about TLG Fresno and the incredible staff there.

5/5

January 8, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

December 20, 2022

By far the highlight of my son’s week! We love the Little Gym so much and enjoy our little Birds class right now but our favorite part is the amazing staff that goes above and beyond to make my son and our family feel so welcomed❤️