Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Brentwood, CA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 3, 2024

Little gym is very professional and hands on teaching. They put your kids in the proper level after reasonable testing and keep kids motivated. I have a younger kid who is more athletic and motivated. However, she had to quit other places because other places that would put her with her old sister but everyone knows two sisters are completely different. Little gym has one instructor was junior Olympian that tells you about the high quality they possess. All instructors are warm and helpful in class. Each class has two or more instructors the better teacher student ratio is really helpful. I feel lucky that we have little gym in Brentwood 🙂 Thank you Little Gym - you are the star!

5/5

July 8, 2023

The Little Gym of Brentwood has been pivotal in helping my son develop his fine motor skills. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My son looks forward to his class every week. We can’t wait to start bringing our daughter once she is old enough. Do not hesitate to sign your child up for classes here, it is worth every penny!

5/5

April 27, 2023

So far haven't been to it but I saw a Subaru WRX there so it has to be good

5/5

March 5, 2023

We absolutely have the BEST time with Miss Megan and Mr Jim. Both teach wonderful classes and truly engage with all the kiddos where they are at developmentally and it’s amazing to watch. We have noticed a HUGE jump in developmental skills since enrolling with the Little Gym. Only wish we could have MORE classes to help fill some downtime during the week, outside of that, we really LOVE our class and time at the Little Gym. 10/10 recommend for all local East Bay parents

5/5

November 19, 2022

We love this gym! Very clean facility & the staff is amazing! My daughter can’t wait to go each week, and always says she had so much fun. It’s great exercise and has increased her confidence in her ability to do anything she tries. Highly recommend The Little Gym.

5/5

October 27, 2022

Little gym is a great place for kids to have fun and learn

5/5

July 17, 2022

These guys have been great. Very clean facility, organized activities and clear directions, super friendly and accommodating staff. I can’t imagine it’s easy managing multiple children and their families. These guys really go out of their way to do so in a way that makes you feel safe and cared for while both you and your child have fun together! I’m really happy we found them. My kid loves it and it’s also been really good for her development. Thanks, Little Gym!

5/5

July 17, 2022

We have been bringing our 1 year old here for several months now, and currently do the parent/child class. The activities are all very age appropriate, the gym is very clean (which was a must for us since my little dude still puts/tries to put everything in his mouth), and all of the staff are super friendly, professional, and attentive. We tried another local gym prior to the Little Gym, and although the Little Gym is slightly more expensive, it’s well worth it. We plan to continue going to this gym for a long time! Don’t hesitate to check this place out.

5/5

October 21, 2021

Amazing experience for my daughter. Love the professionalism, how well they take care of the kids. My daughter has been in 3 different gym classes and this one is by far the best! Thank you guys!

5/5

May 13, 2021

Both of my kids love going to Little Gym! The change in their confidence, coordination, and balance from the first class until now has been exciting to watch. They learn new skills each week and even learn new sign language every time! Jim, Marisa and Kayla have been wonderful. Thank you for providing such a special place for the kids!