Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 18, 2023

I have been taking my granddaughter ;age 19 months, for a few months 1-2 days a week, and she loves it so much. I've seen her grow in confidence and learn to do many things like hang on different bars and touch her toes to the bar and walk on a beam and kick her legs up and hop and try to skip etc. I think she loves clean up time the most, and singing the end song on her tummy. And she takes great naps on gym days.

5/5

April 24, 2023

In short, This gym is fantastic for your kids and if you're looking for activities for your kids, you just found one. With a few more details, Our daughter loves going to the little gym. The first time she got there the teachers and everyone at the gym helped make it a welcoming and happy environment. She has developed so much and learned so many things like swinging on rings or bars or walking on a beam...It builds confidence in a great social setting where everyone is positive and nice. Ms. Julia, Ms. Jordan, and Ms. Grace are so good with the kids. They teach them so many things and new songs. They built a great relationship with our kid that she is so excited to go play learn and see them. Lots of times for classes to suit many schedules and will add a high quality experience for your kid. Highly Recommended.

5/5

March 26, 2023

My wife found this place through a free class coupon online. Took us a while to try it out but my 3 and 4 year old love it here. They can do the gymnastics class together since they are close in age, they don't like doing things separately. Teachers are great, kids have gained some great listening skills. They are always tired after class which is the best part for me. They allow make up classes if your kids are sick and have lots of special holiday events. It's a little pricey but it's worth it for the quality of the experience. Only thing that would make this place better is if they had more open play time so you can stop in and have them burn some energy real fast.

5/5

December 1, 2022

We love The Little Gym Anaheim Hills! Our daughter has learned so many skills over the past year through the Bugs and Birds classes. We really like all of the instructors and are so grateful to have this community!!

5/5

December 1, 2022

My son has a great time here:) The staff is always very warm, welcoming and very encouraging. It’s a great opportunity for him to be around peers and the environment is very clean and safe. Very happy to have found this!

5/5

December 1, 2022

TLG is a great place! We’ve been with Miss Julia since our kids were infants, and have found their programs to be wonderful for their development. Highly recommend enrolling here!

5/5

December 1, 2022

Our 19 month old has loved coming here since she turned one! The teachers are all wonderful with the kids and it’s a great way for her to Brin some energy and work on her motor development. She’s also becoming much more social since going to classes and it’s been a great way for us to make new friends. We love TLG!

5/5

December 1, 2022

We LOVE The Little Gym! My son and I have been attending for over 2 years and he has grown so much in their classes. The staff is absolutely incredible. Kind, fun, outgoing and most of all caring of each individual child. The classes have helped my son become much more comfortable around other children, increased his abilities in all kinds of technical skills, and improved his confidence. It’s been an amazing bonding experience for us to do together. Can’t say enough good things about Little Gym Anaheim Hills. Miss Julia is amazing and runs a little slice of heaven in Anaheim hills for kiddos.

5/5

December 1, 2022

Great place for toddlers!

5/5

December 1, 2022

Our son absolutely loves coming to gym! We were looking for a class for him to get some energy out and interact with other kids and Little Gym has over delivered. He has learned so much from his class. He is playing better with other kids, learning to share, and taking directions better, all while having fun! 10/10 would recommend to anyone with a wild toddler like ours!