Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Rogers, AR Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 28, 2024

No comment provided.

5/5

February 14, 2024

Love the place .. daughter enjoys her classes a lot and is becoming more fearless with each visit

5/5

February 12, 2024

We LOVE TLG of Rogers! My son has worked on developing physical, social, and emotional skills during his classes. We adore his teachers and appreciate how hard they work to make the gym a special place for all kids. Cannot recommend enough!!

5/5

February 11, 2024

The staff is excellent! My child absolutely loves it here.

5/5

January 28, 2024

Absolutely love the Little Gym! All of the employees are amazing and both my children love going there, especially for their Parents Night Out they hold once a month.

5/5

August 23, 2023

Such a fun place! Ms Tiffany is the best!!!! Great customer service. Highly recommend. Such a blast for my toddler.

5/5

August 7, 2023

I have taken both of my kids to the parent/ child classes. One from 6 months old until he started school, and currently taking my second child. We have enjoyed the socialization, skill learning, songs, and working on those milestones. The facility is always clean and the staff is very friendly.

5/5

August 4, 2023

We love the little gym of Rogers! Our little boy grew up there and had wonderful teachers, we even had his third bday there! Everything was top notch!!! Highly recommend it for families!

5/5

August 4, 2023

The Little Gym of Rogers is an amazing place! We have been going to The Little Gym for over 8 years now. My kids look forward to their classes each week. We have also used them for several birthday parties and they have all been wonderful! Highly recommend The Little Gym for all ages!

5/5

August 1, 2023

My little girl LOVES the little gym! It’s amazing, the staff are incredible and she learns so much!!! ❤️