Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Queen Creek, AZ Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

January 12, 2024

We've been going over a year, and my daughter loves it! The instructors are fantastic. The lessons are fun and engaging. They have really helped my child be more confident and overcome her fear of heights.

4/5

December 8, 2023

My son loves the Little Gym! He has so much fun and has been learning from going consistently once a week. All the teachers are wonderful and there is a variety of different activities and moves they learn each week. I do wish there were an app to cancel and schedule makeups easier, or at least have the website function to where you can schedule yourself since you can see if the class is full. The room seems fairly clean, but I do know we end up with very dirty socks at the end of the morning class so I'm not totally sure how much cleaning gets done in-between classes. I'm not sure if they can really do anything about this, but I constantly see parents bring their sick kids to class openly coughing, etc. and its just so rude with all the kids in class! We've gotten sick a couple times from it. That's why makeups exist I'm not sure why they don't utilize it. I do wish my son could get more personalized attention but the Beasts class sizes are pretty big, and that's OK, but at least limit the amount of adults, sometimes it feels like there are more adults than kids! Grandparents, parents, big kid siblings, babies... is it possible to just have one adult per kid and have everyone else in the waiting area? I would definitely pay more money to have a smaller class size, especially with a sensitive kiddo who gets overwhelmed easily. Overall worth attending because my son loves it but there are some tweaks that would be so appreciated by parents!

5/5

October 17, 2023

Our daughter was very shy and unsure of new people, but has really started to come out of her shell since starting Beasts class! All of the instructors she’s had have been very sweet and supportive of her.

5/5

October 3, 2023

HIGHLY recommend this gym! As a first time mom, it’s nerve racking being able to trust people with your kids but the staff is so amazing and does so well with all ages!!! Since going to class, I’ve noticed a significant difference in my toddlers behavior, strength, and overall happiness! It established a great routine for us and we both look forward to the mommy and me time!

5/5

September 29, 2023

We love The Little Gym of Queen Creek! Our daughter has been going for about a year now and we couldn’t be happier. It has been fun watching her come out of her shell and grow here. The staff is amazing and treat you like family. Highly recommend!

5/5

September 28, 2023

We love the little gym queen creek so much! All three of my daughters take classes there. The staff is AMAZING. They truly go above and beyond. They are all so talented, patient, and kind. My daughters all think it’s the funnest thing they’ve ever been enrolled in and never want it to end. They would go to class every day if they could! Everything is always super clean. They sanitize everything in between classes. We are so grateful to have the little gym in our lives! 🫶🏻

5/5

September 27, 2023

We love The Little Gym Queen Creek! The teachers are loving & welcoming to my shy little guy. Highly recommend!!!

5/5

September 25, 2023

My son really loves coming here! The owner is very responsive to communication via email, text, and phone, always super helpful and kind. The instructors are so sweet to the kids. The classes look like so much fun and developmentally appropriate, and there are many options available for scheduling. I've seen developmental improvements in my child because of the classes. Highly recommend this location!

5/5

September 15, 2023

No comment provided.

5/5

July 15, 2023

This membership is hands down the best money we spend each month! Our daughter has been going for 8 months, since before she could walk. She loves her instructors and has come out of her shell so much since starting, plus the well earned nap afterward is pretty great for all of us lol. She has learned a ton and loves to play with all the other kids her age. We recommend this place to anyone with kids!