Reviews

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym. 

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

February 14, 2024

Such a fun place for Littles. My daughter loves being there. The staff is great and so helpful ans patient in teaching kids new things.

5/5

February 7, 2024

Both of my daughters love the little gym! All of the teachers are anwesome, and my 3 year old is learning so much in their Wonder Kids program! Mrs.Cindy and the teams super accommodating when it comes to make up classes!

5/5

February 2, 2024

Best place to take you little one and get them into a discipline fun routine. Gym classes have taken my oldest daughters to a new level of flexibility

5/5

September 29, 2023

We love this place!!! It has been so great for my son’s social life and skill development. He was so close to walking and two weeks of class he was running around the house!! It’s been so great for him and for me!

5/5

September 22, 2023

Great experience for my 6 year old, and parents

5/5

September 19, 2023

I’ve been a member for over two years. The staff and gym has acted as our second home. I love the little gym! Teachers are friendly, sweet, caring and accommodating. Equipment is age appropriate but includes basic gymnastics skills likes bars, rings and balance beams while incorporating soft play, parachutes, bubbles and balls. Party planning is a breeze and an affordable option if you have a birthday party to plan in the hotter months. Little gym really does have it all. Thank you little gym for being our go to place.

5/5

September 18, 2023

My 3 y.o daughter enjoys her class so much and looks forward to it every Friday. The instructors are very patient with her and encourage children to play independently. I definitely recommend this class !!

5/5

September 17, 2023

Our Son Loves All His Gymnastics Teachers!!! I Highly Recommend This Place!!!

5/5

September 17, 2023

Super fun the kiddos! Love the instructors!

5/5

September 17, 2023

A really good place for the kids to have fun and learn gymnastics.