Edmonton, AB Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

April 28, 2024

Excellent place to have your kiddos bday party. Staff is really nice and super helpful. We loved our experience there.

4/5

March 19, 2024

Perfect place for discharging all the extra energy that toddlers have.

5/5

February 19, 2024

We recently hosted a birthday party at Little Gym, and I cannot praise the staff and team enough for making the event an absolute breeze. From start to finish, their professionalism, enthusiasm, and dedication were evident in every detail. The activities were engaging and well-organized, ensuring every littlest guest had a fantastic time. The staff went above and beyond to assist us, making everyone feel welcome and taken care of. It was, without a doubt, the best birthday party we've ever hosted. The positive feedback from our guests about the venue and the team was over the top. A huge thank you to everyone at Little Gym for such a memorable experience. Your hard work and commitment to excellence made our little ones birthday celebration extra special. Highly recommended!

5/5

January 12, 2024

My daughter loves it here ❤️ great place to bring kids 12 and under.

4/5

October 24, 2023

We had our daughter’s 2nd birthday here and really enjoyed it. The kids had lots of fun with both the free play and the little bit of instructor led games. The staff was also really friendly and took a lot of our plate; they cut the birthday cake and handed it out, and handled all the cleanup. Great experience.

5/5

September 7, 2023

My son absolutely loves it here. He always has so much fun!

5/5

August 27, 2023

Our family have been members with Little Gym off and on since they opened and our kids absolutely love it. The team is always so welcoming and inclusive. We have tried various programs and camps and absolutely loved them all! Special shout out to Miss Keelie, Miss Shelby and Miss Megan for always going above and beyond!

5/5

August 27, 2023

Our son loves coming to The little gym! Instructor Ms.Heidi is the director of our class and my son adores her. she genuinely loves teaching the kids, her positive energy gets the children to come out of their shells! I recommend Little Gym 100x

5/5

August 24, 2023

Granddaughters love it the staff are very friendly and great with the kids. Confidence builder

5/5

August 18, 2023

We love the little gym. It’s a great space for toddlers. Both of my toddlers 2 and 4 year old come here regularly for classes. Very friendly staff and we love that they know our kids by name.