Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Puyallup, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

November 14, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

November 4, 2019

I was hesitant to put my son in classes here, we were pretty loyal YMCA customers and my son’s membership at the Y was a 4th of the cost of the little gym. But after our first class, I was so impressed! I actually look forward to it each month as much as my son does! I love that the environment is safe and that I don’t have to worry about my wild boy hurting himself. Sam has been our instructor and she is absolutely wonderful! So energetic, organized, fun and engaging. We will always be customers here!

5/5

July 22, 2019

I cannot express how happy I am with the party we had there. I purchased the party for my nieces 6th birthday. The two girls hosting were amazing. If any of the kids were scared or uncertain of doing any of the activities they didn't push, they didn't make them feel weird, they just encouraged and let them be themselves. One of my favorite things that they did was when they had the giant parachute and they were playing popcorn. They put a bunch of bouncy balls into it and the kids tried to get them out. My niece had everybody stop and said she had a really great idea. The two girls running it stopped everything to listen to what my niece had to say. My niece wanted to be the popcorn. She wanted to walk in the middle of the parachute and have everybody try to bounce her out. Of course, this wouldn't be possible. Of course it was a silly idea. But guess what. The two girls hosting said LET'S DO IT! They then tried 4 times to pop my niece out of the parachute. My niece had the time of her life. They empowered her to be herself, even if it seemed crazy. And they have no idea how much my niece needed that. Thank you for encouraging and empowering children to be children. This birthday was truly one for the books.

5/5

November 30, 2018

We LOVE the little gym!!! We have twin girls who enjoy going weekly. Since we have joined The Little Gym, our girls communication has increased and how much they have opened up to other kids! Also we blame The Little Gym (haha) for our girls climbing out of their cribs and they are now in toddler beds

5/5

November 29, 2018

The Little Gym of Puyallup is wonderful. My son is very shy and it has been very good for him, the instructors are so nice and make him feel comfortable. My daughter is a little dare devil and TLG is a great place for her to climb and jump to her hearts content with no worry of getting hurt. Thank you Little Gym we love you guys!

5/5

November 16, 2018

Our daughter is always excited to go to gym class! The coaches are the BEST!

5/5

November 16, 2018

Great place!! My boys love it here!!

5/5

October 10, 2018

I just had a birthday party for my girls here and it was amazing. They really do take care of everything. The staff were extremely friendly and they remembered all 15 kids names!

5/5

June 30, 2018

Friendliest staff and top notch teachers! Can’t say enough good things about this gym. My daughter & I look forward to coming each week. 😊

5/5

April 12, 2018

Kynzie’s smile and growing personality is why we love the little gym! She has grown so much and I do believe the little gym has helped kynzie with her shyness � big thank you to her favorite lady’s Miss Sam and Miss Haley!! And of course the rest of the amazing staff!! She really loves that everybody knows your name and says hi to her when she walks in!! � thank you little gym