Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Puyallup, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 9, 2021

We absolutely love The Little Gym! My daughter has been going for a couple years and has only had positive experiences! The teachers are all so caring and sweet. They are very understanding with the kids. The facility itself is always clean and welcoming. We are always greeted by name, even from staff members that are not my child’s teacher. We enjoy coming here and my daughter always has fun!

5/5

October 9, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

October 9, 2021

I LOVE The Little Gym! Everyone that works there is so wonderful and kind, and our little has excelled so much since starting. We even realized there’s one closer, but we can’t change because we love it there so much. 5 stars all the way!!!

5/5

October 8, 2021

My daughter loves the little gym! She is always asking to go to the gym! Why? Because they are always having fun and playing! But for me as a mom she is also learning a million things. From following instructions to listening to waiting her team the little gym is such a great place! I just wish I would of signed her up when she was younger!

5/5

October 8, 2021

This is the perfect place to introduce your little one to playtime and other kids. We haven’t been going long but she has had a blast! Lots of new friends and fun things!

5/5

June 25, 2021

The Little Gym Puyallup has been amazing all around. The class structure and routine is great and I see my daughter learn and build new skills week by week. The staff are professional and friendly. The owner is excellent with communication and I can tell he runs an organized and well run business. I highly recommend the classes here and I feel that they are a great value.

5/5

June 14, 2021

My son loves it here! He has a little bit of separation anxiety and they did really well with transitioning him after drop off. Very nice family that owns it.

5/5

June 1, 2021

We absolutely love this gym!!! My kids have been going since we moved here. Such a great experience! Tons of learning opportunities not only physically but mentally. I love that they teach a “sign of the week”, meaning sign language! Super cool place!

5/5

March 31, 2021

Very friendly service over the phone and in person. My daughter had a great 1st class and hope for many more to come.

5/5

January 24, 2020

We have loved the little gym and been going since my daughter was 5 months old (nearly 2 years)) We took a few months off and when we came back for a make-up class the instructor had remembered my daughters name and helped her to re-establish confidence on the mat. All of the instructors are wonderful- so fun, energetic and helpful. For little ones with a parent- the classes are a great bonding opportunity and the parent gets to participate the whole time. My favorite little gym story that I feel really shows how caring they are, was when I had a miscommunication with our nanny and she ended up attending the wrong class- as it turns out it had been a graduation day for the class that had slightly older kids- rather than turning them away the little gym instructors included our daughter in the ceremony and she came home with a certificate with such a thoughtful message that we hung up in her room. She is still proud of it! This place is the most thoughtful and inclusive childrens center you can find!