Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Puyallup, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

June 20, 2024

Great place to throw a birthday party for a 4 year old! 45 minutes of play and organized games in the gym and another 45 in the party room for pizza, cake, and socializing. Staff set everything up and tore everything down. Made for a really easy and successful celebration for our kiddo and his friends. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5/5

October 25, 2023

Little Gym of Puyallup is fantastic. My daughter has attended the Sunday class for the last year and a half, which was the highlight of her week (and ours). The facility is excellent; the staff is even better. All of the kids are wonderful (parents, too). We even had her 4th birthday party there, and that was a wonderful experience - they serve your food and cake, set up your entire party for you, entertain your kids, and even sit next to the kiddo while opening gifts and make you a gift list so you know where/who to send your thank you cards—10/10 experience and community. Unfortunately, we are moving out of state and must end our membership. Thank you Little Gym of Puyallup. We will miss you!

5/5

July 24, 2023

Love the little gym! We do a parent child class and have been going since 12 months old. My toddler loves the music, activities, balls, bubbles, and Miss Larissa is the best. Highly recommend for a weekly activity for toddlers. It’s also a clean space. The only issue would be the cost; it could be a little cheaper…but given there’s not much out there like it it’s worth it to our family. If it were under $100 a month, it would open it up to a lot more families.

5/5

July 23, 2023

Daughter loves this place… she calls it “Jump, jump, jump” staff is friendly and welcoming. Owner has always been helpful and understanding.

5/5

May 11, 2023

The little gym is excellent! The whole staff are great. Meet the Daughter there to watch the G Baby do her gymnastics. I look forward to it all week. Get to watch her grow up and get some daughter father time in. They mix it up there, there is learning of personnel and gymnastic skills. They have a theme for the Littlens and share it with the adults at the end of the secession. The kids have a great time and it is laid back.

5/5

May 10, 2023

Perfect gym class for my 2 year old granddaughter! She's learning gymnastic moves, taking turns, colors, sign language & so more! We love Madison our little beasties teacher! She's always patient, gentle & respectful of all the kids boundaries.

5/5

March 30, 2023

Super!!!! Love it!!!

5/5

March 26, 2023

This place is amazing and so worth the money! My daughter looks forward to class every week. We hope to continue these classes for a long time.

5/5

February 11, 2023

Ms. Tammy was great!

5/5

November 9, 2022

Love our Little Gym! Madison is the best teacher! Very patient, kind & knowledgeable! We go with our 2 year old granddaughter & since she's a Covid baby it has taught her to interact with other kids & people in general. Great way for them to learn to take turns, gymnastic, sign language & motor skills. Very safe environment! Our favorite day of the week is gym day!