Federal Way, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

October 2, 2019

I'm very impressed by the teachers here. I was amazed at all the skills and activities they managed to fit into a 50-min class of 3-year olds! Teacher Andy was incredible with the kids and made everyone feel comfortable instantly.

5/5

December 7, 2018

The staff is extremely friendly and the kids have a great time

5/5

May 12, 2018

Always an amazing time

5/5

January 4, 2018

My kids love coming here to learn new movement skills! Great teachers!!

4/5

November 4, 2017

No comment provided.

4/5

April 22, 2017

My 3.5 and 6 year old boys love this gym! It is very clean and organized and the staff are super friendly.

5/5

March 14, 2017

Nice space, great instructors, great programs. My little girl loves gym time at the little gym!

5/5

September 26, 2015

We brought our daughter here for two of the weekly class programs and it was always great! Great instructors good energy. Now we have been doing the Parent survival nights too!

5/5

October 23, 2014

My son and I always have an amazing time. The teacher's are always so patient and loving to all students and really draw you in. The little gym always finds a way to make you feel lime your child's development is #1 no matter the class size!!!!

5/5

July 26, 2013

The Little Gym programs are designed to introduce children to physical activities as well as other activities that will help them to develop properly as well as gain experience in all sorts of activities. I and my husband sent out first son here, since we were unsure on how to bring a child up properly, this being our first time and all, and yet we wanted to do a great job. The Little Gym in Federal Way helped us do just that. It was wonderful to see the numerous activities they have planned for children of all ages, and how they guide them from one activity to the others, subjecting them to all sorts of challenges, giving them the confidence to pull through and making them feel wonderful about themselves. Our son couldn’t be happier, and neither could we.