Federal Way, WA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

4.9

out of 5 stars.

5/5

December 26, 2021

I like the different themes, not only are they getting to run around and have well organized fun but they even get a little education

5/5

November 2, 2021

I am so happy my friend told me about The Little Gym, I can’t say enough how wonderful it’s been for both my daughter and I. She loves it, has a big smile every time we get to the parking lot. It gives her confidence and she is more and more comfortable playing with other kids. The teachers are great, they get involved with each child without leaving anyone out or show favoritism, they reach out to them and the response from the little ones is beautiful to see. Another plus side is that I’ve met some wonderful parents too! I recommend The Little Gym without any hesitation, you won’t regret it one bit! Thank you to all the staff, you are always helpful and kind, it’s very needed and appreciated when you’re sleeping deprived!

5/5

October 20, 2021

Trying to get my only son out there to socialize with other kiddos! Hoping he learns more things beyond what I teach at home.. The Birds teacher has been everything we expected and more!

5/5

September 11, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 20, 2021

Love this place and the teachers there. I've noticed a huge difference in my daughter since we started. Tasks that made her cry and scared her are no longer an issue. I love seeing her build confidence and such great skills

5/5

June 6, 2021

Really great environment for your younger kiddos.... the staff are really helpful and super nice the place is clean and all the parents and children have a positive attitude.

5/5

June 3, 2021

Great place to go with your little ones, especially after covid times. They are clean and well structured and my kiddo loves it each week.

5/5

May 20, 2021

My son and I have been going to the Wednesday class and we absolutely LOVE it! It is always fun, playful, interactive and the skills we learn there we take and use both at home and out in the world. I can see the confidence growing in my little guy after each class! Coming to the little gym is the highlight of our week and it is a wonderful environment for any kid to thrive and grow in. I’m super grateful we have this resource in our life.

5/5

April 13, 2021

I have been a customer for over 2 years now and it is the best! The kids learn gymnastics skills, but they also learn sharing, safety, communication, turn taking and SO MUCH MORE! If you are looking for a place to take the kids to burn off some energy and learn some great social skills, take them here.

5/5

April 13, 2021

The Little gym as been an amazing gift to both my son and I! He started classes as a 4 month old baby and I saw so much physical development! And now, as a two year old the social aspect of the class has been incredible for him. He’s able to interact with kids his own age and make friends. That’s been especially important right now more than ever. I can see his confidence soaring as he gets more independent and capable. It has also been great for me to get out and meet other moms in the parent child classes! We love The Little Gym!!