Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Winchester, VA Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 13, 2023

Thank you so much for all you did to make my son’s birthday party a huge success! I would definitely recommend. Every kiddo had a huge smile on their face.

5/5

August 9, 2023

My daughter has been coming for almost a year now -- she loves the class and her teacher! It's great for getting energy out, building curiosity, and teaching her how to be patient and wait her turn. Highly recommend!

5/5

April 26, 2023

We love the size of the gym, class sizes, and the instructors. Great foundation for our daughter. Parent survival night is fun too!

4/5

September 29, 2022

The staff is very polite. Good for kids.

5/5

January 29, 2022

My kids love the little gym and after a year of classes still ask all week when they will have gymnastics. The staff is also amazing and we are very grateful for the attention and patience they give the kids!

5/5

January 13, 2022

My children (& I) love The Little Gym. The staff is amazing! They are so good with the kids. The lessons are great, they do fun stuff for the holidays, and offer neat camps and special monthly events. I highly recommend them 🙂

5/5

October 28, 2021

My daughter had her very first class today (which was also costume themed.) I was so impressed with the patience of the instructors. Every child receives equal amount of attention and instruction that they need. Also very clean and sanitized throughly after each class. My little one had a blast and can’t wait to return.

5/5

August 1, 2021

My kids have been coming to classes for over 3 years now and we love it! Recently me and the wife wanted to go out for an evening event, so we registered them for “Parents Survival Night”. We dropped them off and they had fun playing games with their favorite Instructors! The best part is they were so tired they fell asleep right away when we got home! My kids have gained confidence and listening skills with the Little Gym program. The staff is very professional and fun! Highly recommend!!

5/5

July 31, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

July 17, 2021

Our son loves this place 💙