Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Sugar Land/Missouri City, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

September 27, 2020

I have a lot of respect for the teachers here. The kids can be a little rowdy at times but they stay positive and on lesson. Would highly recommend. Miss Delaney is the best!

5/5

July 8, 2020

My son favorite place.

5/5

February 1, 2020

The staff is amazing. They were very accommodating with my godsons birthday party and made it so stress free. They took care of the activities and kept all the kids entertained. They all enjoyed it. They even cleaned up and packed all the food and gifts. Highly recommended for a child's birthday party.

5/5

October 5, 2019

The teacher here is very kind with all the kids. My niece is taking classes here and she really enjoy her classes. At home she dance and practice what she've learned there. Highly recommend you this place.

5/5

June 13, 2019

If your kids have a lot of energy this is the place for them!

5/5

March 10, 2019

Great teachers and lessons. Skills that build the foundation for lots of different activities the little ones may do in the future!

5/5

January 27, 2019

No comment provided.

5/5

January 13, 2019

We did a trial class here and really enjoyed it. It is the best from gymnastics classes for toddlers.

5/5

October 23, 2018

No comment provided.

5/5

October 5, 2018

My daughter Echo started coming here before she could walk; she's now two years old and super confident in her gymnastics abilities! Her reflexes and balance are outstanding, and I actually trust her body awareness more, knowing that she's had legitimate training. We have grown close to the awesome staff and attended several fun themed parties as well! Whenever we say we are going to the Little Gym she always asks, "Are we going to see Miss Patrice too?!" 😂 Our kiddo is in love with gymnastics thanks to The Little Gym SugarLand!