Save 50% Off Your First Month With Code BIGSAVINGS50 - Valid Through 6/30/24 With 3 Month Commitment

Sugar Land/Missouri City, TX Reviews

What Members Say

Hear from our members and see why parents and kids love The Little Gym.

Gymnastics Boy

When kids are happy,

parents are happy.

At The Little Gym, there’s nothing we love more than happy kids and parents who feel supported – it’s what we call a DOUBLE WIN. We strive to make each and every child feel happy and confident at our gym and our reviews show just how happy we our members.

Parents Share

Read some of our recent reviews from parents that show all the benefits of a membership at The Little Gym. 

Our parents give us a

5.0

out of 5 stars.

5/5

May 26, 2022

Extremely professional staff and clean facilities.

5/5

May 26, 2022

My son Mike loves this place! Tina & Delaney are the greatest instructors by far! I highly recommend anyone to bring their child here.

5/5

May 1, 2022

This location was amazing. Staff was friendly and enthusiastic. We had a birthday party here and it was amazing!

5/5

February 2, 2022

My daughter is six and has looked forward to every class. The staff is friendly, and let's you know what your child is proficient in and still improving on. They also are super flexible on rescheduling and make ups for missed classes. Your membership goes along way with discounts on special event days and birthdays. Best after school investment for the kiddos 🙌🏽

5/5

January 8, 2022

Signed up my 13 month old for the Birdies class. Delaney called and explained everything, which made me feel super ready. Then the setup and class and instructions were beyond perfect. Signed up for more! Baby loved it, we’re definitely going again

5/5

October 9, 2021

No comment provided.

5/5

August 2, 2021

We love The Little Gym of Sugar Land! The staff here are all beyond amazing: so caring, friendly, & professional. Ms. Delaney & Ms. Tessa have been instrumental in helping my very timid son grow into a more confident & physically capable toddler. Becoming a member has been one of the best decisions I've made for his social and physical growth. He loves it! They offer several different classes, summer camps, and events that there's always something that fits our schedule. Pricing is very decent for all they offer. I really can't thank them enough. I plan on keeping my son enrolled for as long as they let us! It's worth it.

5/5

June 25, 2021

My four year old LOVES the little gym! She’s always looking forward to working with coach Tina and coach Delaney! Small enough to get good personalized instruction from the teachers but big enough to have the kiddo socialize with others!

5/5

April 14, 2021

My 2 years old wait for whole day to go there.

5/5

April 6, 2021

No comment provided.